We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Another great stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Arlington North 6 Flags Dr
Ranked #1 of 62 Hotels in Arlington
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 1, 2014

Love this hotel! Great location and staff! We have stayed here several times and always have a good experience. Rode the shuttle bus to the Rangers game. Fun atmosphere. Great pool and hot tub. Easy access to the highway.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
2  Thank Gregory C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (665)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

432 - 438 of 665 reviews

Reviewed June 30, 2014

Everything about the hotel was great except the smell of urine in our room. I don't know if a pet had urinated on the carpet, or if someone had wet one of the beds, but the smell was definitely there. We were there for one night for a Rangers game. The shuttle service was great, and our room was spacious and clean. If I stayed here again, I would ask for a different room that didn't smell, but we were too close to game time to have the time to change rooms.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sandiio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2014 via mobile

Chose this hotel because it's so close to six flags, front desk was so nice! I forget the girls name..I think crystal? Very friendly! We were in room 629 and had a great view of six flags! As we were leaving for six flags, we were asked 3 times to use the shuttle, (which we did..because you know, why pay to park when you can take the shuttle!) The night auditor was very friendly as well. Pool was constantly full of kids though. I think they had a birthday party going on or something. Didn't wake up early enough for breakfast so can't review that.

Will definitely return to this hotel!

Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
Thank damommakanabutah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2014

very accommodating! We didn't need shuttle service or extra check out time but we could have had it if we wanted it. Great Arlington location for all the activities that city offers!! There's a bike/walking path nearby in the midst of city hustle that is quiet and peaceful.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Carol B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2014

Stayed on June 7 th and 8 th. Called for early check in couldn't get it . Called at 245 to make sure room would be ready at 3 and was told by Assistant GM that do to some early check ins and other rooms not being cleaned room was not ready at 3. Mind you I called for early check in and couldn't get one. Left room on the 8 th at 7 am in the morning and returned after 5 pm to find room not cleaned. Called front desk for them to tell me that hotel was sold out and they were running behind. You would think if they knew hotel was sold out they would staff the hotel to accommodate that. I guess not. First time at location and this is what I experienced.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank vacationeverysummer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2014

the hotel is at an excellent location and is very nice. the service has been very good to us in the past with an occasional blip. I understand human errors will occur on occasion. I will continue to stay here on return trips. it feels like our home away from home,

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank Albert L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2014 via mobile

I stayed in this hotel for two nights June 12 and 13th. The breakfast has little to choose from yogurt and waffles. The room was clean and the pool was full of kids, I expected this due to the close proximity to 6 flags.

Stayed: June 2014, traveled with friends
1  Thank slicebackhand
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Arlington hotels
1.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Arlington
Holiday Inn Arlington
#5 of 62 in Arlington
441 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hilton Arlington
Hilton Arlington
#2 of 62 in Arlington
1,275 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hyatt Place Arlington
Hyatt Place Arlington
#6 of 62 in Arlington
432 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
Comfort Suites Arlington
Comfort Suites Arlington
#8 of 62 in Arlington
256 reviews
1.3 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Arlington DFW South
0.5 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Dallas / Arlington
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Arlington North 6 Flags Dr? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Arlington North 6 Flags Dr

Address: 825 N Watson Rd, Arlington, TX 76011-5152
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Arlington
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Arlington
#2 Romantic Hotel in Arlington
#3 Family Hotel in Arlington
#12 Business Hotel in Arlington
Price Range: $90 - $245 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Arlington North 6 Flags Dr 3*
Number of rooms: 178
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Property is located accross the street from the entrance of Six Flags over Texas. It is a short complimentary shuttle ride to and from The New Dallas Cowboy Stadium, Texas Rangers baseball park and many other attractions. We do a 5 mile radius courtesy shuttle and also pick up from DFW International Airport. We look forward to serving you. Any event at ATT Stadium and Rangers stadium we shuttle to, as well as Verizon Theatre and Lonestar Park in Grand Prairie. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, LaQuinta and Cancelon so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Arlington North 6 Flags Dr reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Arlington 6 Flags Dr Hotel Arlington
La Quinta Inn And Suites Dallas Arlington 6 Flags Dr
La Quinta Arlington
Arlington La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing