We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Arlington North 6 Flags Dr
Ranked #1 of 63 Hotels in Arlington
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed April 14, 2014

We always make it a point to stay at this location ANYTIME were in the Dallas area. The price maybe a little high as compared to other hotels but well worth the location, service and shuttle. Were never dissappointed in the service and courtesy we recieve from the staff. The shuttle is also amazing. They have shuttled us to numerous events in the surrounding area. You will not be dissappointed.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Sarah - Ann W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (698)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

488 - 494 of 698 reviews

A TripAdvisor Member
Tuscumbia
1
Reviewed April 11, 2014

Staff was very nice. Room clean and nice. Shuttle service great. Convenient to AT&T Stadium. Great place to stay. We used the shuttle service and that made it so much easier to get to the basketball game at stadium . They picked us up after the game also.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 10, 2014

My husband and I were in Dallas for the final four. We arrived at the Dallas airport around midnight on 4/4. The airport was buzzing with people flying in for the games. I had called the hotel before we left and they assured me someone would pick us up when we arrived. They were running their free shuttle service 24 hours a day during the tournament. Bill the manager of the hotel arrived within 30 minutes of us landing. We had not had anything to eat so when we got back to the hotel he opened the bar & grill and fixed us sandwiches and drinks. Our entire stay there was always a shuttle to take us wherever we wanted to go. The shuttle was a blessing back and forth to the games. I travel a lot and I have never had better customer service. We had a two room suite. The room was clean and comfortable. Thank you Bill for making our stay a superior experience. Now if Bill could of just helped our beloved Kentucky Wildcats win the championship game everything would have been perfect! LOL

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KentuckyVacationers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2014

We were in Arlington for the NCAA Final 4. We booked another hotel but left because we were very unhappy. We walked into the La Quinta and asked if they had a room, there were 3 of us. We were given a "family" room which consisted of 1 king and a double bed. Perfect! Clean, quiet, wonderful service. The hotel provided a free shuttle to and from the stadium, free breakfast. There is a bar, pool, gym. Restaurants within walking distance. Across the street from Six Flags if you are interested. This hotel saved our trip.

Room Tip: Shuttles to events and airport.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Linda H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2014

This hotel is located at the very edges of many attractions. The location makes it easy to get in and out of the hotel and also the attractions. The hotel provides a shuttle that makes travel convienient. It is clean and the staff is very friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Louisa L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2014

If you are headed to the final four this is your place, shuttle service 24 hr to downtown dallas and ft worth to party and only minutes from the stadium (like walking distance). Had some issues to take care of and the GM Bill was gracious and professional, situation resolved :) Booked this hotel because of positive reviews and just wanted to add my 2 cents worth. To finish just one more thing GO CATS!!! BBN baby!!

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Service
1  Thank Rachel J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A La Quinta traveler
Tulsa, Oklahoma
1
Reviewed March 19, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Arlington hotels
0.5 mi away
Hilton Arlington
Hilton Arlington
#2 of 63 in Arlington
1,298 reviews
1.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Arlington
Holiday Inn Arlington
#7 of 63 in Arlington
445 reviews
1.3 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Arlington DFW South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Hyatt Place Arlington
Hyatt Place Arlington
#6 of 63 in Arlington
442 reviews
2.6 mi away
Comfort Suites Arlington
Comfort Suites Arlington
#8 of 63 in Arlington
263 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Dallas / Arlington
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Arlington North 6 Flags Dr? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Arlington North 6 Flags Dr

Address: 825 N Watson Rd, Arlington, TX 76011-5152
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Arlington
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Arlington
#2 Best Value Hotel in Arlington
#3 Family Hotel in Arlington
#12 Business Hotel in Arlington
Price Range: $110 - $208 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Arlington North 6 Flags Dr 3*
Number of rooms: 178
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Property is located accross the street from the entrance of Six Flags over Texas. It is a short complimentary shuttle ride to and from The New Dallas Cowboy Stadium, Texas Rangers baseball park and many other attractions. We do a 5 mile radius courtesy shuttle and also pick up from DFW International Airport. We look forward to serving you. Any event at ATT Stadium and Rangers stadium we shuttle to, as well as Verizon Theatre and Lonestar Park in Grand Prairie. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, LaQuinta, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Arlington North 6 Flags Dr reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Arlington 6 Flags Dr Hotel Arlington
La Quinta Inn And Suites Dallas Arlington 6 Flags Dr
La Quinta Arlington
Arlington La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing