We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Arlington North 6 Flags Dr
Ranked #5 of 62 Hotels in Arlington
Certificate of Excellence
A TripAdvisor Member
“Short stay”
Reviewed November 23, 2013

Great place to stay, awesome staff Angelina was a gem along with the shuttle drivers and all the other staff we dealt with. Hot tub was clean as well as the rooms and every aspect of the hotel never saw a dirty plate or a mess anywhere good job la Quinta!!!

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

582 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    357
    131
    50
    33
    11
See reviews for
298
84
27
100
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (53)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed November 7, 2013

We flew in for a 2 night stay to see a Dallas Cowboys game. Our shuttle driver was charming and friendly and was happy to answer our questions. Check in was fast and friendly, very hassle free. Our room overlooked the pool & Six Flags and was very clean and comfortable. Free shuttle on game day to AT&T stadium was very convenient. Walked around the corner to Humperdinks, a great sports bar and restaurant. Would definitely stay here again, hands down a great place.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Cheryl C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
Reviewed November 4, 2013 via mobile

Friendly service, nice clean rooms and great shuttle service. Location is great for stadium, bars and restaurants. Would definitely recommend this hotel and would gladly stay there again! We also felt safe in the area.

Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
Helpful?
Thank cudakaiser
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Owensboro, Kentucky
Level 6 Contributor
132 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
Reviewed November 4, 2013

American Airlines booked us in this hotel because our outbound flight delayed and could now make connection in DFW until following day. It was at least 20 minutes to the hotel, the van driver was charming. We did not know what to expect, but found hotel to be pretty, very bright, clean and with friendly staff. The room was typical of a hotel of this type, beds were as comfy as Marriott. I judge all beds by them. We left too early for breakfast, the hotel can sis not start shuttle until too late for our flight, but they arranged a limo for the next morning. I would definitely stay here if I were going to 6 Flags, it is RIGHT next door.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank CRUISEREADER
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed October 21, 2013

Very friendly staff. They went that extra mile to ensure our requests were actioned.
Price on weekends are high, but rooms are very clean and well maintained. Overall, we had a great stay and will be back.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed October 12, 2013

I was in town for a Dallas Cowboys game. The hotel was in a great location and the shuttle service was a big plus. The staff was knowledgeable about the surrounding area. The rooms were spacious and clean. They offer a free breakfast every morning, which was good and filling. My only complaint about this hotel would be the price. I thought the hotel was extremely over priced.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Marlene S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Arlington hotels
1.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Arlington
Holiday Inn Arlington
#7 of 62 in Arlington
424 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hilton Arlington
Hilton Arlington
#1 of 62 in Arlington
1,211 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hyatt Place Arlington
Hyatt Place Arlington
#4 of 62 in Arlington
383 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
Comfort Suites Arlington
Comfort Suites Arlington
#9 of 62 in Arlington
237 reviews
0.9 mi away
Sheraton Arlington Hotel
Sheraton Arlington Hotel
#3 of 62 in Arlington
361 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Dallas / Arlington
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Arlington North 6 Flags Dr? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Arlington North 6 Flags Dr

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Arlington North 6 Flags Dr
Address: 825 N Watson Rd, Arlington, TX 76011-5152
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Arlington
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Arlington
#3 Family Hotel in Arlington
#12 Business Hotel in Arlington
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Arlington North 6 Flags Dr 3*
Number of rooms: 178
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Property is located accross the street from the entrance of Six Flags over Texas. It is a short complimentary shuttle ride to and from The New Dallas Cowboy Stadium, Texas Rangers baseball park and many other attractions. We do a 5 mile radius courtesy shuttle and also pick up from DFW International Airport. We look forward to serving you. Any event at ATT Stadium and Rangers stadium we shuttle to, as well as Verizon Theatre and Lonestar Park in Grand Prairie. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, LaQuinta, Expedia, Priceline, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire and getaroom.com so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Arlington North 6 Flags Dr reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Arlington 6 Flags Dr Hotel Arlington
La Quinta Inn And Suites Dallas Arlington 6 Flags Dr
La Quinta Arlington
Arlington La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing