We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Arlington North 6 Flags Dr
Ranked #1 of 62 Hotels in Arlington
Certificate of Excellence
A La Quinta traveler
Plano, Texas, USA
1
Reviewed June 25, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (665)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

516 - 522 of 665 reviews

Reviewed June 22, 2013

Stayed here for a trip to Six Flags..when we arrived i realized the room i had booked wasn't big enough..I was given a free upgrade to a suite . The staff was very polite...the room clean...
and the kids loved the Texas shaped waffles for breakfast. Recommend highly.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mavericktravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A La Quinta traveler
Childress, Texas, USA
1
Reviewed June 19, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
Paris, Texas, USA
1
Reviewed June 18, 2013

My reservation was messed up. I did not receive the room that I wanted. Coffee maker was the worst of all. My family and I stood in the hall way for 30 minutes until our room was ready. I had called 1 hour before we arrived to make sure that our room was ready. We almost missed the shuttle due to the fact our room was not ready.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2013

This hotel was very clean. The room was comfortable and large. We enjoyed the free shuttle to the Ranger game. We did not wait long at all either before or after the game for the shuttle. The hot breakfast on the morning of our departure was enjoyable. I would highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank TexasDebby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank RogersEagles
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A La Quinta traveler
tulsa ok
1
Reviewed June 13, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Arlington hotels
1.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Arlington
Holiday Inn Arlington
#5 of 62 in Arlington
441 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hilton Arlington
Hilton Arlington
#2 of 62 in Arlington
1,274 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hyatt Place Arlington
Hyatt Place Arlington
#6 of 62 in Arlington
431 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
Comfort Suites Arlington
Comfort Suites Arlington
#9 of 62 in Arlington
256 reviews
1.3 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Arlington DFW South
0.5 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Dallas / Arlington
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Arlington North 6 Flags Dr? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Arlington North 6 Flags Dr

Address: 825 N Watson Rd, Arlington, TX 76011-5152
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Arlington
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Arlington
#2 Romantic Hotel in Arlington
#3 Family Hotel in Arlington
#12 Business Hotel in Arlington
Price Range: $88 - $261 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Arlington North 6 Flags Dr 3*
Number of rooms: 178
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Property is located accross the street from the entrance of Six Flags over Texas. It is a short complimentary shuttle ride to and from The New Dallas Cowboy Stadium, Texas Rangers baseball park and many other attractions. We do a 5 mile radius courtesy shuttle and also pick up from DFW International Airport. We look forward to serving you. Any event at ATT Stadium and Rangers stadium we shuttle to, as well as Verizon Theatre and Lonestar Park in Grand Prairie. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, LaQuinta, Priceline, Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Arlington North 6 Flags Dr reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Arlington 6 Flags Dr Hotel Arlington
La Quinta Inn And Suites Dallas Arlington 6 Flags Dr
La Quinta Arlington
Arlington La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing