We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Aransas Pass/Corpus Chris
Nearby Hotels
$67
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairfield Inn & Suites Corpus Christi Aransas Pass(Aransas Pass)(Great Value!)
$99
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Ingleside(Ingleside)(Great Value!)
$120
$116
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleep Inn & Suites(Ingleside)(Great Value!)
$121
$93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (551)
Filter reviews
551 results
Traveler rating
168
182
118
39
44
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
168
182
118
39
44
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsport aransasroom was cleanfront desksausage linkswafflesbiscuits and gravywould stay here againrefrigerator and microwavehot tubawesome stayfresh fruitgreat place to stayhot breakfastspring breakpleasant staycorpus christiheb
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
380 - 385 of 551 reviews
Reviewed January 14, 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sherry S, Guest Relations Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Aransas Pass/Corpus Chris, responded to this reviewResponded January 20, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 8, 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sherry S, Guest Relations Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Aransas Pass/Corpus Chris, responded to this reviewResponded January 9, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 30, 2013

We stayed 7 nights over the holidays. Upon check-in, we were given one of the non-heated rooms mentioned in other reviews, but we were quickly moved to a heated room upon request. The modern styled rooms were very clean and linens appeared new. One of the room's red walls needed to be repainted where apparently a chair had scraped through the paint. The hot breakfast was great with eggs and sausage included with the standard fair. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful to our needs. The rooms did not have a welcome binder with information about the hotel and we had to ask the front desk for a TV channel lineup.for the area. The internet wireless system worked well except for one night and it was fixed quickly when reported to the staff. There was only one ice machine available and it had ice available most of the time. The entire hotel had an over-powering air freshner scent which we became accustomed to several hours after our arrival.

Room Tip: Be sure to ask for a room with a working heater if you are staying during a cool/cold spell.
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank circle284
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sherry S, Guest Relations Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Aransas Pass/Corpus Chris, responded to this reviewResponded January 6, 2014

Thanks so much for your response. We appreciate you taking time to give us your feedback. We are glad that your stay was successful. Sherry Shaver, Guest Service Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 30, 2013

Friendly staff, clean, good lay-out. I'm not a big fan of motel free breakfasts, this one was far better than most.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Lawrence M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sherry S, Guest Relations Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Aransas Pass/Corpus Chris, responded to this reviewResponded January 6, 2014

Thanks so much for your response. Your comments will be posted...We appreciate your feedback and we are happy that you had a good stay. Sherry Shaver, Guest Service Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 29, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sherry S, Guest Relations Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Aransas Pass/Corpus Chris, responded to this reviewResponded December 30, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews