We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“GOOD FOOD”

Sharky's Burrito Co
Ranked #48 of 511 Restaurants in Amarillo
Price range: $5 - $10
Cuisines: Mexican
Dining options: Takeout
Restaurant details
Dining options: Takeout
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level 5 Contributor
71 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“GOOD FOOD”
Reviewed September 19, 2013

You get to tell them how you want your burrito built, what fixin's, etc. Very good food at fair price, nice people. Go enjoy!

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank GeorgeKaplanRC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

52 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    34
    10
    7
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Amarillo, TX
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Sharktagious”
Reviewed September 3, 2013 via mobile

Ive been to chipoltes and others, but this is the best. I get the barbicoa and hey its awesome. Great selection of toppings and my kids love it. Which helps cause anytime I can get them off the cheese burger is good. The staff, food, and atmosphere is just plain swell. Great selection and a fair price causes me to buy a sweat shirt!

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Texanist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amarillo, Texas
1 review
“best burrito place ever”
Reviewed November 26, 2012

i like shark's burritos because they are the only burritos shop were you can be able to make your our burritos however you want and you can put whatever toppings you want on nachos or a salad. they also lt you get some chips on the side with whatever kind of sauce you want to dip you chips into.
they are the best burrito place i have ever eaten at.

Helpful?
Thank Raquel R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amarillo, Texas
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Good fast food”
Reviewed August 23, 2012 via mobile

Get a custom burritto or salad fast. Lots of choices so there is something for everyone. Get there early at meal times or you will have to wait in line as it gets very busy.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Tadchunky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amarillo, TX
Level 6 Contributor
174 reviews
96 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 80 helpful votes
“Local is the best choice always”
Reviewed August 8, 2012

Just like a Subway only burritos. Excellent local people! Great food! My kids are older and love it and our familiy eats there when the oldest one goes or comes home from college!

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank Irish4love
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sharky's Burrito Co also viewed

 

Been to Sharky's Burrito Co? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing