We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (651)
Filter reviews
652 results
Traveler rating
256
214
104
41
37
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
256
214
104
41
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswestern hotelsbed was very comfortablesausageoff the highwaywould stay here againeasy accessbig texan restaurantexcellent stayroom was largebiscuitsnight's sleepfirst floorone night stayyogurtclean roomsgreat place to staythe breakfast area
Filter
Updating list...
94 - 99 of 652 reviews
Reviewed September 9, 2017

We traveled 8600 miles back and forth across the country with a 9 month old Lab puppy and the Santa Fe Best Western in Amarillo was a great place for the puppy and us. Lots of Pet relief areas, all with doggie bags and receptacles for waste. Looks like someone cleans them daily as there was no doggie build up apparent. Breakfast was varied and fresh; I've never been given tangerines in a motel fruit bowl before. Good Beds.

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Lewis M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2017

Nice hotel,recently remodeled,great staff.Very fresh full breakfast.Internet is fairly slow,but will get you there.The only problem we have found is ,sometimes our room isn't as clean as other times.They have a great outdoor pool.

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank bobbyd700
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2017

I've stayed here twice in the past couple of months, and probably will in the future. It is clean, well-maintained, and has a friendly, helpful staff. While not in the most ideal location, it is close to the airport and the quality of the of the hotel is a value at the price

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank markeC2095ZN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2017

Brandy at front desk is awesome and willing to help and went out of her way to make sure elderly parents were taken care of. Will stay here again and recommend this location to all my family members traveling to and thru Amarillo Tx.

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank dianacD9251KV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2017

i am trying to save money been long time holiday inn user there rit ates were to high i think the extra money and comfort is worth it location hard to find room and hallways had funky curry smell looks back to holiday inn

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank W2165JVrichards
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews