We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Gluten Free”

Red Robin Gourmet Burgers
Ranked #192 of 506 Restaurants in Amarillo
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Families with children, Large groups
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Portales, New Mexico, United States
Level Contributor
66 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Great Gluten Free”
Reviewed May 7, 2013

Typical Red Robin but had a wonderful Gluten Free menu prepared very strictly....very tasty burger with a Gluten Free bun

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank peterNMdds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

145 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    42
    53
    20
    18
    12
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Montgomery, Alabama
Level Contributor
29 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Fun place.”
Reviewed April 26, 2013

Food was good. Service was okay. Close to our hotel so we were able to walk to Red Robin for dinner. Overall everyone was pleased.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Cindy F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indianapolis, Indiana
Level Contributor
37 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Great Customer Service with a Smile”
Reviewed April 24, 2013

After checking into the motel, right next door we could walk (after driving all day) to this Red Robin where getting food to go still had me tip like we would if we sat down. The bartender who took the to do order was THAT good. Really made travelers feel at home!

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank swabby1976
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amarillo, Texas
Level Contributor
21 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Hidden Gem”
Reviewed March 31, 2013 via mobile

The one thing I've never understood about RR is their location choices. Always on an odd corner of the highway and if you blink you might miss it. Other than that...i love their burgers and fries. They have many options and other menu items as well. Their bar is usually very good too. They have many local deals as well. Including a deal with burgers and movie tickets with Regal Cinema. They're clean and prompt to correct mistakes.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank laurebrewe87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kansas City, Missouri
Level Contributor
85 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Great burgers”
Reviewed February 28, 2013

What's not to like about Red Robin. Great hamburgers and all the trimmings. The Red Robin as next to the Homewood Suites in Amarillo and we had to wait about 5 minutes to be seated even though they were very busy.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank Painter1972
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Red Robin Gourmet Burgers also viewed

 

Been to Red Robin Gourmet Burgers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing