We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great burgers and fries, but limited seating”
Review of In-N-Out Burger

In-N-Out Burger
Ranked #2 of 12 Quick Bites in Allen
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Description: At In-N-Out Burger, quality is everything. Stop by to enjoy our menu of hamburgers, cheeseburgers, french fries and shakes. In-N-Out makes fast food the old fashioned way.
Reviewed July 10, 2018

If you know In-N-Out, you know their burgers are good, and if you don't, their burgers are good. We made the mistake of going at lunch rush on a Saturday. We couldn't find a place to sit inside and had to stand for a while until a seat opened up. Friendly staff, clean, and good food.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank bhbeckett
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (275)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

11 - 15 of 275 reviews

Reviewed July 8, 2018 via mobile

We stopped off to eat here on our family vacation because the kids wanted to try it.
I will say this location is very clean and fast. And...the burgers are cheap in my opinion.

All the burgers and fries were just ok. A step above McDonalds but steps below our greasy, old time burger joints back home.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank O2328XKangelac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2018 via mobile

What else do you want from a burger joint! Great cheeseburgers... and that what they deliver, quick service and less choice on the menu keeps it simple and fast. Burgers are awesome to taste and are freshly made .

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Nav30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2018 via mobile

Whenever I am in the Dallas metro area the Californian in me has to stop at here. Their employees are always polite and the entire place is clean.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank JackZach44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2018 via mobile

They will make any way you want. Ask for off menu animal fries. You will not be disappointed! You can have without the bun and they will wrap in lettuce.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Linda C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to In-N-Out Burger? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing