We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
$92
View deal
Booking.com
Travelocity
Hampton.com
Expedia.com$92
Priceline$103
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (227)
Filter reviews
227 results
Traveler rating
118
49
27
11
22
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
118
49
27
11
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nice hotel comfortable bed tx walmart funeral cleanliness linens mattress
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
94 - 99 of 227 reviews
Reviewed May 22, 2017

Hampton is the nicest and cleanest hotel that Alice has to offer. Clean and comfortable and very helpful and pleasant staff. The location is perfect, close to shopping, food and church. Will definitely stay here again and would recommend this hotel to anyone passing through Alice.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 536jodyg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 12, 2017

I stayed in the hotel on business and found that it suited most of my needs. The staff was friendly and helpful. I was a bit off put by the fact that there was a lot of visible evidence that they were doing some maintenance/ renovations, but hopefully that just means the hotel will be better next time. The room was good, had a microwave and refrigerator, and DirecTV. The hotel is right across the street from an IHOP and Chili's, and most of the rest of the food on Main St. is fast food, so these were good options.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank mollyw937
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2017

We stayed here for a quick business trip.
Staff was nice and friendly. The Room was nice fresh and clean. We were greated as we came and even as we left. The breakfast Was great and the coffee was good !

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Q6729SImonicas
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2017 via mobile

Spent one night, as we were just traveling through. Very nice room, spacious and clean, with an above average bed for this class of hotel. The bed was very comfortable. The bathroom was also clean and spacious. The staff was helpful and polite. I would definitely stay there again.

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Pam B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 28, 2017

What makes the breaks a business is customer service and this needs to be greatly improved. Day staff is always very helpful and breakfast staff is always very helpful and kind. Night staff needs major improvement.

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Kate V
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews