We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Booking.com
Travelocity
Hampton.com
Orbitz.com
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (227)
Filter reviews
227 results
Traveler rating
118
49
27
11
22
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
118
49
27
11
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nice hotel comfortable bed tx walmart funeral cleanliness linens mattress
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
98 - 103 of 227 reviews
Reviewed March 28, 2017

What makes the breaks a business is customer service and this needs to be greatly improved. Day staff is always very helpful and breakfast staff is always very helpful and kind. Night staff needs major improvement.

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Kate V
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 27, 2017

Several families attended a funeral. We were able to get together in the lobby. Staff was very accommodating. I would definitely stay there again. Room was excellent--very comfortable beds. Breakfast was outstanding.

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank m5gar
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 16, 2017

Excellent stay! We were there for a funeral and were extended late checkout as it rained throughout funeral. My husband was a pallbearer and got a chance to shower before leaving. On way home we ran into hotel clerk who gave us late checkout on side of road with a flat tire. So we helped him out!

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank enriquesO4327AD
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 8, 2017

We stayed at this hotel to attend a family gathering. This hotel was clean and the complimentary breakfast was very nice as well. The most outstanding aspect of our stay was the hotel personnel. They were professional, courtesy and kind and seemed to go out of their way to make sure we had a pleasant stay. We would definitely recommend this hotel and would definitely stay again!

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Braave1982
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 5, 2017

Very helpful customer service at the 800 number. Booked a room just 30 minutes in advance because the first hotel we went to had bugs. This one was better but sadly this is probably the best you'll get in Alice TX.
Awful smell throughout hotel. Uncomfortable rooms. Definitely not a place to stay long term. Staff seemed bothered by simple requests like needing towels because there was only one in the room.
Doesn't alllow a late check out even when my child was vomiting and sick all night. It made it difficult to get out on time when handling a sick child and arranging travel plans.

Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank K5748EIhannahc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews