We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dependable Deli”
Review of Jason's Deli

Jason's Deli
Ranked #40 of 215 Restaurants in Addison
Cuisines: Deli
Dining options: Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery
Reviewed May 14, 2019

Haven't been to Jason's for awhile, but when I recently returned, I found it to have the same standards for good food and friendly service that I expect. I highly recommend the muffaletta and the salad bar.

Date of visit: April 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank ProfDallas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (40)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 40 reviews

Reviewed December 11, 2018

We have used Jason's Deli many times to cater in breakfast or lunch at our office. The food is always fresh and good. They are usually on time or early, organize and set up the meal. It has been my experience that they are a pleasure to work with.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Z8829LBmichelem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2018 via mobile

They have the best sandwiches. I had the best muffalotta. I like the fact that all come with chips. Will return

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank cabotravelor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2018

It was typical Jason's deli. The food was fine and the staff courteous! It was convenient to where we stayed.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank tennisgal33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2018

This place is great for lunch. Salad bar offers plenty and the price is spot on. Parking is usually available and its location is ideal.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Justin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Jason's Deli? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing