We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
SpringHill Suites Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive
Ranked #6 of 21 Hotels in Addison
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 29, 2013

First time and very pleased...
Location is perfect for shopping and dinning, we had a King room in 1st. floor and it was modern, spacious and clean, breakfast was good with many options and a lot of chairs to sit. Check in and check out was fast. Staff were friendly.
Close to an airport, at night I didn't hear airplane noise.

I will definitely go back again... love everything!

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MARILOI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Springhill_Addison, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive, responded to this reviewResponded October 31, 2013

Thank you for taking time to review our hotel. I am so pleased to here that you loved everything!

We look forward to seeing you next time you travel to Addison.

Scott Crunk

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (270)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

191 - 197 of 270 reviews

Reviewed October 24, 2013 via mobile

I stayed here for the first time. I've stayed at other hotels in Addison for business.

I had a king suite, room was clean, beds were comfy. They serve a full hot breakfast in the morning. Free internet service. Pleasant staff. I would definitely stay here again.
:)

Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
Thank laurietravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Springhill_Addison, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive, responded to this reviewResponded October 31, 2013

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay.

We appreciate your buiness.

Scott Crunk

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2013

A very good pleasant hotel in a nice area. Lots of nice eating places in the area. A great get away with lots of shopping plaza.. Lots of restaurants and night clubs!! The rooms were kind small but pleasant. The breakfast was great!!

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Thank Kit D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Springhill_Addison, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive, responded to this reviewResponded October 23, 2013

Thank you for your review. I am so happy to hear that your enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your business.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2013 via mobile

Great breakfast including Texas shaped waffles, suite with sink and tv tables. Large lounge and nice rooms. The AC was broke and they fixed right away. Remodeled and modern, nice trees and quite road near Buffalo Wild Wings and nice strip mall. Go to chamberlains fish market for dinner.

Stayed: October 2013
Thank Speedy497
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Springhill_Addison, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive, responded to this reviewResponded October 23, 2013

Thank you for taking time to review our hotel. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay.

We appriciate your business and look forward to seeing you next time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2013

We stayed here for 2 nights and found the hotel room clean and spacious. We had a special deal for the weekend and a king room. Breakfast was great although the disposable plates and cutlery take a bit of getting used too. Good coffee maker in the room. Good choice of restaurants within walking distance. The only thing was we went to use the pool and were unable as it was very dirty. Looked like it and the spa hadn't been cleaned for some time Bit of a shame really!

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JuBaz_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Springhill_Addison, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive, responded to this reviewResponded October 23, 2013

Thank you for your review. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your room and your breakfast. I must say that I am disappointed about your experience with our pool and spa. I notified our Engineering team about your comment and we will begin cleaning our pool twice a day during the busy warm season. I appriciate your comments and your buiness.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2013

We stayed at this hotel, because it was two blocks from an event we were attending.
At arrival, we were greeted and taken care of by great staff.
Room was nice, big and clean!
Great breakfast spread and plenty of seating, which is a problem at most hotel!
Check out smooth and fast.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ellis22922
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Springhill_Addison, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive, responded to this reviewResponded October 23, 2013

Thank you for your review. I am glad to hear that everythng went well during your stay. We appriciate your business and look forward to seeing you next time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2013

Really great pick near Addison. Free parking, spacious rooms, free breakfast. In a really nice neighborhood, lots of dining and shopping options nearby. The front desk staff was really nice, they hold a few packages for me days before arrival, and send me and email about it. I'd been in Addison several times before, and this is my favorite hotel in the area.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank drpjgs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Springhill_Addison, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive, responded to this reviewResponded October 23, 2013

Thank you for your review. I am glad to hear that the Springhill Suites is your favorite hotel in the area! . We look forwad to seeing you agin soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Addison
0.1 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Dallas Addison
1.1 mi away
Courtyard Dallas Addison/Midway
0 mi away
HYATT house Dallas/Addison
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Courtyard Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive
0.1 mi away
Radisson Hotel Dallas North-Addison
0.4 mi away
Dallas/Addison Marriott Quorum by the Galleria
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to SpringHill Suites Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about SpringHill Suites Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive

Address: 15255 Quorum Dr, Addison, TX 75001-4639
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Addison
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Addison
#4 Romantic Hotel in Addison
#5 Family Hotel in Addison
Price Range: $99 - $168 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — SpringHill Suites Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive 3*
Number of rooms: 159
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Marriott, Priceline, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your SpringHill Suites Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Springhill Suites Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive Hotel Addison
Springhill Suites Addison

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing