We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Addison Galleria
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (425)
Filter reviews
425 results
Traveler rating
132
105
105
57
26
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
132
105
105
57
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscooking utensilshotel roomwithin walking distanceextended staystaff was friendlyliving roomnice stayshort driveeasy accessgreat priceburnerdishwashersinksilverwarepillowstexasroomy
Filter
Updating list...
257 - 262 of 425 reviews
Reviewed June 13, 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
SafeHeaven, General Manager at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Addison Galleria, responded to this reviewResponded July 5, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 13, 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
SafeHeaven, General Manager at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Addison Galleria, responded to this reviewResponded July 5, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 28, 2014

My friend stayed there with her 3 small children. I stayed with them as well. The hotel was extremely nice, the area, of course is nice. And, the breakfast was outstanding. They had hot and cold breakfast. You cannot go wrong with Addison. It has tons of restaurants all around and it is a clean, safe area! Addison is the place to be. It's also across the street from the popular Jazz club, Buttons; they have live music.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank AtotheNtotheG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SafeHeaven, General Manager at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Addison Galleria, responded to this reviewResponded July 7, 2014

We are delighted you chose to stay with us recently. I will pass your compliments on to Buttons' owner. Thank you for communicating your overall experience with us. We want to hear everything you have to say. This allows us to fine tune some areas as well as know what's working for us. On behalf of the team here at Hawthorn Suites Addison, thank you again and we hope to see you soon.

General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 23, 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
SafeHeaven, General Manager at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Addison Galleria, responded to this reviewResponded July 8, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 22, 2014

Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Addison has a great location for shopping and sightseeing in Dallas. I was there for business, but enjoyed the proximity to shops and restaurants. The rooms were standard. The staffs at the front desk were always helpful. Overall, this was a very nice hotel in a great location for both business and pleasure.

Room Tip: I would definitely consider Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Addison if I am staying in Dallas area.
  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mj d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SafeHeaven, General Manager at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Addison Galleria, responded to this reviewResponded July 7, 2014

Thank you for you comments about our customer service. We try to address any issues with a smile and efficiency. You are right. Addison is a great place to stay or live with world-class restaurants and shopping, some within walking distance. We like to think of Addison as a quiet little oasis just minutes to all the fun and excitement of Dallas. Please come and be our guest again soon! We'll be delighted to see you.

General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews