We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

“Great value, great location, great business stay” 4 of 5 stars
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Addison Galleria Hotel

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
BEST WESTERN PLUS Addison Galleria Hotel
Ranked #10 of 20 Hotels in Addison
Denver
Level Contributor
22 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great value, great location, great business stay”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 22, 2014

While this property is under renovations, it is a must consider because of the value, location and proximity to food, entertainment and retail. If your doing business in the North Addison, Richardson, Plano area this is a great choice. All the standard BW Plus features. I'm a BW Diamond and continually impressed by how comfortable the environment is, Addison is no exception.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Vince R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

340 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    133
    110
    44
    25
    28
See reviews for
95
76
25
103
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (27)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 17, 2014

Our room was spotless and it was beautiful. The bed was great...I wish I could have brought it home with me! Every employee we dealt with was friendly and seemed very happy working there. This hotel is well insulated. We did not hear a sound after we closed the door to our room. We will be back.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank carolt947
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Katy, TX, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 17, 2014

After checking various options on which hotel to stay at, I was very satisfied that the Best Western Plus Addison Galleria Hotel had the best room rate of all that I checked. The room pleasant, clean, and functional for our needs although having short legs made getting into bed a slight struggle. The breakfast area offered hot or cold food options.....so there was choice rather than having to settle on what was available to eat.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Jay L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fredericksburg, VA, United States
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 17, 2014

I stay in a lot of different hotels (military), and this is the best deal I've had that I can remember. Best staff, high quality room, well lit parking lot in a decent area. Great price too. breakfast was great for pre prepared eggs and bacon. Typical but good waffle machine. Just would have liked something more like good bagels, donuts, or some hash browns (I know, I'm reaching).

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Erin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Norco, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 16, 2014

We were stranded at the airport and managed to obtain a room at this Best/Western. We arrived in the middle of the night. The staff were very empathetic, sincere, helpful and understanding of the situation. The room was wonderful. It was very well decorated, clean and the bed was comfortable.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Mary P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 21, 2014

I loved this hotel. For the price, I enjoyed all the wonderful amenities. The room was very nice and clean, the pool and hot tub was nice. The breakfast was super. I would definitely come back to this location in the future.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Schavonne B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Otsego
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 6, 2014

everything in this hotel to me was exceptional, the staff, the room, we had the whirlpool room. The pillows and the bed were so nice and soft. The breakfast was great. I have nothing to complain about.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank huntwildturkey8254
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Addison
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Dallas / Addison
0.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Addison Galleria
0.9 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Dallas/Addison
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
HYATT house Dallas/Addison
0.3 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Addison Galleria
0.3 mi away
SpringHill Suites Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN PLUS Addison Galleria Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Addison Galleria Hotel

Property: BEST WESTERN PLUS Addison Galleria Hotel
Address: 14975 Landmark Blvd, Addison, TX 75254-6709 (Formerly Comfort Inn by the Galleria)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Addison
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Addison
#9 Family Hotel in Addison
#10 Business Hotel in Addison
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Addison Galleria Hotel 2.5*
Number of rooms: 86
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The ALL-NEW Best Western Plus-Addison Galleria Hotel is located in the heart of Addison-North Dallas, only minutes from the famous Dallas Galleria and North Park Mall. Major attractions are Cavanaugh Flight Museum, Cotton Bowl - Fair Park, Dallas Convention Center and Addison entertainment district with over 175 restaurants in the area. Business travelers will find this location convenient to major corporate offices in the Addison and North Dallas, Addison Airport. We offers comfortable rooms with microwaves, refrigerator, Complimentary Deluxe Breakfast, internet, business center and after a long day you can enjoy our outside pool. We welcome all church and sports groups and family reunions with over 40 rooms with double queen beds and only minutes away from Frisco, Plano and Carrollton where most of the tournaments are being played. All new beddings, flat panel TV's with HD channels. Many enjoyable venues within walking distance. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Booking.com, Odigeo, Travelocity, Hotwire, TripOnline SA and Orbitz so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Addison Galleria Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Fort Worth
Dallas Comfort Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing