We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Business Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Best Western Plus Addison Galleria Hotel
Ranked #12 of 21 Hotels in Addison
1 review
“Business Stay”
Reviewed February 23, 2014

Great place to stay , very clean and very helpful staff. Had lots of restaurants close in walking distance and a very nice area of town. Would highly recommend this Best Western in the Dallas area close to downtown Dallas as well.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank 513dianah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

375 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    144
    119
    50
    31
    31
See reviews for
106
85
28
111
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (30)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Kansas City Mo., United States
2 reviews
Reviewed February 22, 2014

The front desk clerk was very helpful and friendly. Got us a great room and a great rate. Offered his assistance. We were very tired from our drive in and the clerked checked us in very quickly and he gave us info on the area. It was a very pleasant stay and we will stay again when we make our return trip.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Karen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lubbock, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed February 19, 2014

The employees at this hotel were great really made me feel welcome. It is a great location very close to many restaurants and the places I needed to go to were withing close driving distance. Allen outlets malls were not very far away easy to get to from this hotel. The breakfast was not good at all in my opinion. The hi-speed wi-fi did not work in my room and it was very slow on the hotel's computers. the room was fairly clean didn't have any problems although it was small I got a Jr. Suite seemed just like a regular room with a love seat and coffee table thrown in there made the room smaller. I really enjoyed the convenience of this hotel The employees were awesome.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Fedencicio G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
carrollton TX, United States
Level Contributor
88 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
Reviewed February 17, 2014

Excellent access to north/south and east/west highways......easy walking distance from numerous restaurants (both moderate/upscale) and various types (Thai, Hamburger, Sushi, etc).......hotel is well maintained both internally & externally, and staff is pretty helpful.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Michael D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Omaha, Nebraska
Level Contributor
86 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed February 14, 2014

This hotel met my needs exactly for my business trip. The conference was at a nearby location, at almost 3 times the cost. So I saved money on the room, plus had free breakfast which was more than adequate plus had free parking. This will stay in our files as a good choice for future stays.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank AmbieThursby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Purcellville, United States
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed February 3, 2014

I travel for work as a young traveling professional, so I stay in a lot of hotels across the country. I really like the Best Western Addison Galleria, because it is conveniently located, well-serviced, and an exceptional value. It's located conveniently next to two major interstates (though you don't hear the traffic), is very close to shopping and food establishments, and is in a secure and quiet part of town. I highly recommend it to anyone looking for a get-away!

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Aaron K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed January 31, 2014

My husband and I stayed at your hotel for 20 days; we sold our home and needed to wait until our new place was ready for move-in. When I booked the room the hotel was running a promotion with a fantastic daily rate - and that rate was extended through our entire stay. We got a bargain - a nice room in a good hotel at a great value. Breakfast was ready every day when I left for work at 6 a.m. and the desk clerk greeted me in the evenings when I returned "home". Housekeeping was very accommodating of our schedule, and even with all the things we had in the room, it was nicely cleaned every day. The accommodations at Best Western Galleria-Addison suited our purposes perfectly and I have recommended, and will continue to recommend, the hotel to my friends and acquaintances.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
2 Thank Cathleen Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Addison
0.3 mi away
HYATT house Dallas/Addison
0.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Addison Galleria
0.4 mi away
Radisson Hotel Dallas North-Addison
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Comfort Suites North/Galleria
0.2 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Dallas Addison
0.3 mi away
Dallas/Addison Marriott Quorum by the Galleria
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Addison Galleria Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Addison Galleria Hotel

Property: Best Western Plus Addison Galleria Hotel
Address: 14975 Landmark Blvd, Addison, TX 75254-6709 (Formerly Comfort Inn by the Galleria)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Addison
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Addison
#9 Family Hotel in Addison
#10 Business Hotel in Addison
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Addison Galleria Hotel 2.5*
Number of rooms: 86
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The ALL-NEW Best Western Plus-Addison Galleria Hotel is located in the heart of Addison-North Dallas, only minutes from the famous Dallas Galleria and North Park Mall. Major attractions are Cavanaugh Flight Museum, Cotton Bowl - Fair Park, Dallas Convention Center and Addison entertainment district with over 175 restaurants in the area. Business travelers will find this location convenient to major corporate offices in the Addison and North Dallas, Addison Airport. We offers comfortable rooms with microwaves, refrigerator, Complimentary Deluxe Breakfast, internet, business center and after a long day you can enjoy our outside pool. We welcome all church and sports groups and family reunions with over 40 rooms with double queen beds and only minutes away from Frisco, Plano and Carrollton where most of the tournaments are being played. All new beddings, flat panel TV's with HD channels. Many enjoyable venues within walking distance. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Best Western, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotwire, Cancelon, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plus Addison Galleria Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Fort Worth
Dallas Comfort Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing