We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Hotel stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Homewood Suites Dallas/Addison
Ranked #7 of 21 Hotels in Addison
Certificate of Excellence
Albuquerque, United States
1 review
“Hotel stay”
Reviewed December 9, 2013

This was my first time staying at Homewood suites and I was very impressed with the staff service and the quality of the room. I wish I was able to try the other amenties at the hotel I would stay at a Homewood Suite again.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Dorothy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

461 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    230
    119
    47
    44
    21
See reviews for
142
68
27
202
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (42)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Cedar Park, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed December 5, 2013

The room was great and big enough for our family of four. Breakfast was also excellent with plenty of choices for picky eaters. The lobby was very warm and welcoming as well. The check in process was very smooth and as a HHonors member welcome snacks were included in our room welcoming us to the Homewood Suites.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Elexis G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alexandria, VA, United States
1 review
Reviewed December 3, 2013

I enjoy my stay in Addison, TX. There was so much to do and there were a ton of places to enjoy dinner and lunch. The hotel suite was beautiful, quiet and decorated lovely. I will visit there again in January and I can't wait.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Antoinette M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DeSoto, Texas
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed December 2, 2013

I have been staying at Homewood Suites in Addison for 4 years now here and there. This has to be the best hotel in the world. I have stayed at many hotels in the world from state to state but non is as clean, the quality is not as good as, the quietness of the hotel is superb, the employees

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Stacey C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Auckland, New Zealand
Level Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed December 1, 2013 via mobile

Cant think of any reason to not come back! From free breakfast to free dinner? How could you not want to stay here. Lovely groomed gardens, comfy beds, quiet, great check in service. Great price too. Only thing was we had to lug our bags up a flight of stairs. Couldn't recommend it more.

Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Glenda G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lantana, United States
1 review
Reviewed November 28, 2013

From check in to check out Homewood suites was great! Location, room, amenities and especially the fireplace all made it a great stay! The staff was excellent making you feel right at home...! I would definitly recomend a stay at this location.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Wesley R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Harrisburg, United States
1 review
Reviewed November 19, 2013

This hotel had excellent service and was an excellent value. The breakfast was very good and always full. The dinner reception was a nice touch although I did not have an opportunity to try it. The location was great as it I could walk to almost any type of restaurant.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Shirley C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Addison hotels
0.5 mi away
HYATT house Dallas/Addison
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Dallas / Addison
0.5 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Dallas/Addison
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Dallas Addison
0.5 mi away
SpringHill Suites Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive
0.6 mi away
Residence Inn Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites Dallas/Addison? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites Dallas/Addison

Property: Homewood Suites Dallas/Addison
Address: 4451 Belt Line Rd, Addison, TX 75001-4514
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Addison
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Addison
#2 Family Hotel in Addison
#3 Business Hotel in Addison
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites Dallas/Addison 3*
Number of rooms: 120
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, HotelsClick and HRS so you can book your Homewood Suites Dallas/Addison reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites Dallas/Addison Hotel Addison
Homewood Suites Addison
Homewood Addison
Addison Homewood Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing