We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Find Another Place”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Red Roof Inn & Suites Addison
Ranked #9 of 21 Hotels in Addison
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed April 24, 2007

I have just returned from a 3 night stay at this motel. While the rate is tempting I must say, you get what you pay for. Our room was on the back side of the motel and was quiet for the most part. Our first night, Saturday night, there was a loud party in the complex and I was disappointed that this behavior was tolerated.

The place was clean but worn. Not enough towels delivered to the room for 2 people and cigarette burned sheets on the bed one night..

If I had to do it all over again, I would stay someplace else.

Joan in Colorado

  • Stayed: April 2007, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CENCO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Texas45Lodging, Review Manager at Red Roof Inn & Suites Addison, responded to this reviewResponded August 2, 2016

Dear Guest

Thank you for staying at the Quality Inn Addison. The hotel has changed ownership as of January 2015. We are converted the hotel name to Red Roof Inn and we we can earn your Business whenever you are in Addison.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (133)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

128 - 133 of 133 reviews

Reviewed December 5, 2006

The Quality Inn Addison is my regular North Dallas hotel.

The hotel is older but the rooms and property arfe in great shape.

Close to everything in popular North Dallas!

  • Stayed: November 2006, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank JA007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Texas45Lodging, Review Manager at Red Roof Inn & Suites Addison, responded to this reviewResponded August 2, 2016

Dear Guest

Thank you for staying at the Quality Inn Addison. The hotel has changed ownership as of January 2015. We are converted the hotel name to Red Roof Inn and we we can earn your Business whenever you are in Addison.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2017, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank k L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Texas45Lodging, Guest Relations Manager at Red Roof Inn & Suites Addison, responded to this reviewResponded August 7, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Janine E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Texas45Lodging, Guest Relations Manager at Red Roof Inn & Suites Addison, responded to this reviewResponded June 26, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 27, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2016, traveled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Денис Д
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Texas45Lodging, Review Manager at Red Roof Inn & Suites Addison, responded to this reviewResponded November 28, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 15, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank alberto A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Texas45Lodging, Review Manager at Red Roof Inn & Suites Addison, responded to this reviewResponded August 2, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Addison hotels
0.8 mi away
Best Western Plus Addison Galleria Hotel
0.5 mi away
Quality Suites North / Galleria
0.6 mi away
Courtyard Dallas Addison/Midway
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
HYATT house Dallas/Addison
0.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Dallas / Addison
0.8 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Addison Galleria
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Red Roof Inn & Suites Addison? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Red Roof Inn & Suites Addison

Address: 4103 Belt Line Rd, Addison, TX 75001-4355 (Formerly Quality Inn & Suites)
Location: United States > Texas > Addison
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Addison
Price Range: $66 - $103 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Red Roof Inn & Suites Addison 2.5*
Number of rooms: 104
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Red Roof Inn & Suites Addison is perfect for business travelers and families alike. The hotel is conveniently located just minutes from Brookhaven College, Addison Conference Centre, Addison Circle Park and City Hall House. They are located near Arbor Hills Natural Preserve, Fogo De Chao, Fair Park and the Dallas Convention Center. Guest can enjoy Village on the Parkway - dining, drinks, movies and shopping, as well as, several museums including the Mary Kay Museum and the Cavanaugh Flight Museum. Newly renovated, the Red Roof Inn & Suites Addison offers both comfort & convenience. This pet-friendly, family-friendly hotel offers an outdoor pool & hot tub, coin laundry, weekly rates and free breakfast, coffee & tea in the lobby. Business travelers will welcome additional conveniences like access to copy and fax services and the meeting rooms capable of accommodating up to 100 people for most events, banquets and business functions. All guest rooms include free WiFi, hair dryer, iron & ironing board, in-room coffee and a flat-screen TV. While select rooms also include a microwave and refrigerator. One well behaved family pet is welcome. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Red Roof Inn, Orbitz, HotelQuickly, Hotwire, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Red Roof Inn & Suites Addison reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Addison
Addison Quality Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing