We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excels its service” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Comfort Suites North/Galleria

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Comfort Suites North/Galleria
Ranked #14 of 21 Hotels in Addison
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
1 review
“Excels its service”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 13, 2011

Traveling to Addison from Oklahoma for the TX/OU game was a little hit to the pocket book. But staying at the Comfort Suites in Addison sure saved us money. For the price we paid the rooms were very clean and the location had plenty of places to eat at in the area. Oh and the Galleria was only down the street.

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank nitin_shah01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

178 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    80
    48
    24
    11
    15
See reviews for
56
27
14
53
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (40)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 13, 2011

I stayed at the Comfort Suites this past weekend with my family and I must say that it was better than amazing. From the moment we walked through the door the staff was very welcoming and throughout the stay they made sure that all of our needs were met. The breakfast was always well stocked and saved us tons of money from having to go out and feed the family at a local restaurant. I would suggest to anyone traveling to the Addison area this world be the place to stay.

  • Stayed October 2011
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Natashameh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
California
Level Contributor
33 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 16, 2011

Stayed here several times, comfortable rooms. Really good manager, Kayla, she really knows customer service, nice and accommodating.

A few maintenance issues, but the last time I stayed it looked as if they were correcting most of them.

I would recommend this hotel for your next stay in Addison.

  • Stayed September 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Choice-MemberDiamond
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida
Level Contributor
154 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 12, 2011

The location is very good, close to a lot of restaurants, the suites are big and very comfortable and the breakfast is very good, more than expected for this kind of hotel.

  • Stayed March 2011, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank mah10000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ft worth
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 2, 2011

well the bed was amazing and breakfast was very good as well, however I booked a handicapped room, what i got was not accesible! the bathroom door opened away from the main room door blocking the path to the room. what this means is you cannot get into the bathroom FROM THE ROOM!!! YOU CANNOT GET PASSED THE OPENED BATHROOM DOOR TO GET FROM THE ROOM TO THE BATHROOM!!! Im not even going to discuss the woodwork!! oh and when we asked for more pillows, the man argued with my wife that we didnt need them!!!

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled on business
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank crosscarrier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
McKinney, Texas
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 2, 2011

Wonderful experience here - got fantastic service, clean room, and affordable rate. Made this trip more relaxing to have a great place to unwind after meetings!

  • Stayed June 2011, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank SKissie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, Texas
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 2, 2011

The Staff is Awesome and very helpful and meets all of our needs.... Roooms are great and the experience is always pleasant!!!!!

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank cathy6432
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Addison
0.4 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Addison Galleria Hotel
0.4 mi away
HYATT house Dallas/Addison
0.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Addison Galleria
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
SpringHill Suites Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Dallas / Addison
0.1 mi away
Homewood Suites Dallas/Addison
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Suites North/Galleria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Suites North/Galleria

Property: Comfort Suites North/Galleria
Address: 4555 Beltline Rd, Addison, TX 75001
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Addison
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Addison
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Suites North/Galleria 2.5*
Number of rooms: 78
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Choice Hotels and Priceline so you can book your Comfort Suites North/Galleria reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Suites North/Galleria Hotel Addison
Addison Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites Addison

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing