We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Residence Inn Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive
Ranked #8 of 21 Hotels in Addison
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed March 25, 2014

I stayed over the weekend and it was wonderful! Clean and well put together. The GM, Wendy was so kind to make sure our suite was everything we needed. They even have us cookies when we checked in. Loved this hotel!

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MeggieFie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ResidenceInnAddison, General Manager at Residence Inn Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive, responded to this reviewResponded March 26, 2014

Dear MeggieFie,

Addison is a great destination for a weekend getaway, with so many fabulous restaurants within walking distance and some of Dallas' best venues and shopping conveniently nearby. We're so glad you enjoyed your experience with us, thank you so much for your kind words.

We hope that you will choose to come visit us again soon!

Kind regards,

Wendy Blaas
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (184)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

106 - 112 of 184 reviews

Reviewed March 24, 2014

I had a girls' weekend and we stayed at this hotel! It was not only a great location near many attractions, but this hotel pays attention to details! From the cookies greeting you at the front desk, to the artwork in the hotel rooms, all the way to the whipped cream for your coffee in the morning at breakfast- my expectations were exceeded! The GM, Wendy, made sure that our suite was comfortable and convenient. Definitely will stay again if I come to Dallas!!! Thank you for such a wonderful experience!

Room Tip: I stayed on the 3rd floor and had no noise problems and the room temp was great!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank katmarie7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ResidenceInnAddison, General Manager at Residence Inn Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive, responded to this reviewResponded March 25, 2014

Dear Kathryn R,

We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Residence Inn is a great choice for a girls' trip, our spacious suites provide extra room to relax and visit ... and who doesn't like a little whipped cream on their coffee in the morning. Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your experience, we hope to welcome you back again soon.

With sincere greetings from Dallas!

Wendy Blaas
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 11, 2014

I stayed here for a week with my husband who was on extended stay for business. All the staff especially Kelly Ann at the front desk was always very helpful and courteous. Breakfast buffet was excellent, I liked the blueberry waffles the best.
The room was spacious and clean, it included a kitchen and sitting area.
This hotel is walking distance from some nice restaurants and approximately one mile from a shopping area in Montfort, which if you arrange in advance the hotel shuttle will take you there.
Overall, this was an excellent stay and I would recommend staying here.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tricia R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ResidenceInnAddison, General Manager at Residence Inn Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive, responded to this reviewResponded March 13, 2014

Dear Tricia R,

We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us and that you were able to take advantage of the great shopping and restaurants in the area. We think Kellie Anne is pretty fantastic too! We hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon.

With our most sincere regards,

Wendy Blaas
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 3, 2014 via mobile

Comfortable bed. Open floor plan. Well-designed. well equipped. Reasonably priced.

Friendly staff.

Bright and cheery hallways.

Plentiful complimentary breakfast.

Be sure to grab a meal at nearby Lazaranda, a fusion of Mexican and yummy. 5 stars.

Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
Thank Mpfisher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ResidenceInnAddison, General Manager at Residence Inn Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive, responded to this reviewResponded March 5, 2014

Dear Mpfisher,

I am so glad that you enjoyed the decor at the hotel. We hope the colors and lighting make it a welcome space for our guests. Addison is known for its' many restaurants, hopefully we will have the opportunity to welcome you back again soon and you can try another one of our great eateries.

Best regards,

Wendy Blaas
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 1, 2014

If you need to spend a week of your life away from home, then this is the place to do it! I spend two weeks every month here and I can tell you that this is the best extended stay hotel in the area. The staff is amazing, dedicated, hard working and really professional. The location is fantatic. You will love your stay here.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Carl D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ResidenceInnAddison, General Manager at Residence Inn Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive, responded to this reviewResponded March 3, 2014

Dear Carl D,

Thank you so much for your kind words. We are so pleased to know that your experiences at our hotel have made you choose to stay with us when you come back into the area. We really enjoy taking care of our guests and the proximity of our hotel to the great venues that Addison has to offer, make it an easy choice for business or leisure needs.

Thank you again and we hope to welcome you back again soon!

Wendy Blaas
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2014

This hotel is so nice. It has a great location and the food is tasty. The staff is very helpful and happy. Our room was clean and comfortable. This place just feel comfortable. You can walk to other restaurants and shopping. We were only there for a weekend and had a really nice experience and will definitely be back.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Julie J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ResidenceInnAddison, General Manager at Residence Inn Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive, responded to this reviewResponded January 24, 2014

Dear Julie J,

We're pleased to hear that you will come back and stay with us during your next trip to the area. Perhaps you will be able to visit one of the many new restaurants coming into town. You can never go home hungry after a visit to Addison.

Thank you so much for taking the time to write about your experience.

Best wishes in 2014!

Wendy Blaas
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 29, 2013

Loved this hotel, mainly because the staff went above and beyond to make us feel at home. The customer service was amazing. It was very clean and the rooms were up to date and extremely comfortable. Will definitely recommend and will stay again.

  • Stayed: December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ashleyalbertson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ResidenceInnAddison, General Manager at Residence Inn Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive, responded to this reviewResponded December 31, 2013

Dear AshleyAlbertson,

Thank you so much for your kind words. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your recent stay. Our suites give you that little bit of extra room you need when traveling over the holidays. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again soon.

Happy Holiday! And Best Wishes for 2014!

Wendy Blaas
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Addison
0.3 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Dallas Addison
0.2 mi away
Dallas/Addison Marriott Quorum by the Galleria
0.2 mi away
Best Western Plus Addison Galleria Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Courtyard Dallas Addison/Midway
0.3 mi away
HYATT house Dallas/Addison
0.2 mi away
Courtyard Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Residence Inn Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Residence Inn Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive

Address: 14975 Quorum Dr, Addison, TX 75254-7534
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Addison
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Family Hotel in Addison
#7 Business Hotel in Addison
Price Range: $110 - $334 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Residence Inn Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive 3*
Number of rooms: 150
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and Hotwire so you can book your Residence Inn Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Dallas Residence Inn
Residence Inn Dallas Addison

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing