We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great value, big rooms”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Residence Inn Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive
Ranked #9 of 21 Hotels in Addison
Wiltshire
Level Contributor
31 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Great value, big rooms”
Reviewed April 13, 2013

Stayed here for two weeks while on business. The room was a good size with lounge, bedroom and kitchen area. Staff were extremely friendly. Breakfast and evening supper were good too. Would stay here again.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank T_CWiltshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ResidenceInnAddison, General Manager at Residence Inn Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive, responded to this review, April 23, 2013
Dear T_CWiltshire,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay.

We are so pleased that you enjoyed the amenities offered in our suites during your two week visit, and enjoyed the breakfast and social hour. We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you during your return visit to the area!

Best regards,

Wendy Blaas
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

175 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    105
    46
    11
    8
    5
See reviews for
43
28
7
71
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (38)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Dallas, Texas
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed March 8, 2013

We had the most incredible stay at this wonderful hotel. This hotel is outstanding. The staff is is incredibly friendly - anticipated our needs every step of the way. Great location - close to many restaurants. The property is beautiful - the newly renovated rooms are spectacular. Rooms are exceptioannly clean - the breakfast was amazing - so many choices. I truly cannot say enough about the staff of this hotel. We got a chance to meet Wendy Blaas the General Manager. She made us feel so at home - it's obvious why her staff is so proficient at what they do. We cannot wait to come back!!

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ellen E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ResidenceInnAddison, General Manager at Residence Inn Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive, responded to this review, March 12, 2013
Dear Ellen E,

Thank you so much for your kind words and for taking the time to share your thoughts about Residence Inn Addison. We are so pleased to welcome our travelers in freshly renovated suites and to hear that our guests are taking advantage of the fabulous restaurants the Town of Addison has to offer.

With kind greetings from Dallas and hopes to welcome you back again soon.

Wendy Blaas
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kansas City, Missouri
1 review
Reviewed February 20, 2013

The rooms have gotten a complete overhaul!!! That plus the regular Residence Inn perks (comp breakfast and evening snacks), HOME RUN!! I like it. Great location, walking distance to alot of the places we went out to eat at.

Room Tip: If you are travelling with kids, the one bedroom is a better value for a couple extra bucks!!! Two b...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank OrangeDan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ResidenceInnAddison, General Manager at Residence Inn Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive, responded to this review, February 22, 2013
Dear OrangeDan,

We are so pleased to hear that you liked our new suites, we do too! As you mentioned, Addison has some great local restaurants withing walking distance to the hotel that make it easier for our guests.
Thank you so much for taking the time to share you experience. We hope that we'll have the opportunity to welcome you back to Dallas again soon.

Best regards,

Wendy Blaas
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arvada, Colorado, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed January 4, 2013

I would stay again. I think their updating stuff as well, which should take care of the out dated hallways. The breakfast was very good with a lot of options. Very friendly staff throughout the complex. Convenient location to a million restaurants and other things in north Dallas. I even used the hot tub while I was there, which was nice and clean.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank il0veCO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ResidenceInnAddison, General Manager at Residence Inn Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive, responded to this review, January 7, 2013
Dear ilOveCO,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your experience and even took some time to relax in our hot tub during our cold weather. Please be sure to come back and see our fully renovated hotel. The updates should be complete in March.

Thank you again and best wishes for 2013!

Wendy Blaas
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sylvania, Ohio
Level Contributor
36 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed November 8, 2012

My husband and I stayed here in early October. The reception at the front desk was warm friendly. The rooms were spacious, modern, and clean. The living room was a bonus as it was a delight not to be viewing the TV from a bed. I can say that everything that we needed was at our disposal. My only complaint would be that the breakfast room was very crowded, and both mornings it was difficult to secure a table.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jan185
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ResidenceInnAddison, General Manager at Residence Inn Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive, responded to this review, November 12, 2012
Dear Jan185,

Thank you so much for completing a review regarding your recent stay. We are so pleased to hear that you were comfortable and that you enjoyed the extra space that our suites provide. We appreciate the feedback regarding the seating space during breakfast and will be sure to find ways to improve for the future. We hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back again soon.

Happy Holiday!

Wendy Blaas
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edmond, OK
Level Contributor
225 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 105 helpful votes
Reviewed November 5, 2012

We had a very pleasant stay this year however, the free wi-fi only worked if you sat in certain parts of our hotel room so the service was spotty at best. Also they only offer Queen beds and no kings so if you sleep with a big guy like me this can be a problem.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Wowx3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ResidenceInnAddison, General Manager at Residence Inn Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive, responded to this review, November 8, 2012
Dear Wowx3,

Thank you for taking the time to complete a review about our hotel. We are pleased to tell you that the hotel recently upgraded our internet capacity to better serve our guests needs. I regret that it was not performing consistently for you during your recent stay. We hope that we will have the opportunity to provide you with a better experience should your needs bring you to area again. Be sure to check us out on-line in the spring when our upcoming renovation will be complete.

Thank you again & cheers from Dallas!

Wendy Blaas
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Turin, Italy
Level Contributor
42 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
Reviewed October 5, 2012

This hotel has reduced rates on week-ends. Therefore, considering what you get for the money, gives a boost to the overall rating. The property is not new, but my room was absolutely spotless.
The major drawback was the noise from the frdge, but this is a problem common to many other places. The only very annoying thing is the external spotlight just above the window (if you are in the top floor) that at night shoots light in your room even with the courtains closed.
The front desk attendant was very courteous and attentive, and the breakfast was more than satisfactory to me. I stayed in this place before and I am happy I returned.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank timeflyer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ResidenceInnAddison, General Manager at Residence Inn Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive, responded to this review, October 8, 2012
Dear Timeflyer,

Thank you for choosing Residence Inn Addison for your return trip to the area. Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to tell you that the hotel will be starting a renovation before the end of the year and one of the expected changes in window treatments that will block out the exterior lighting. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again soon.

With kind regards from Dallas,

Wendy Blaas
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Addison
0.3 mi away
HYATT house Dallas/Addison
0.1 mi away
Dallas/Addison Marriott Quorum by the Galleria
0.3 mi away
SpringHill Suites Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Dallas Addison
0.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Dallas / Addison
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Addison Galleria
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Residence Inn Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Residence Inn Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive

Property: Residence Inn Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive
Address: 14975 Quorum Dr, Addison, TX 75254-7534
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Addison
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Family Hotel in Addison
#7 Business Hotel in Addison
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Residence Inn Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive 3*
Number of rooms: 150
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick and HRS so you can book your Residence Inn Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Dallas Residence Inn
Residence Inn Dallas Addison

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing