We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“clean rooms”
Review of Antilley Inn

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Antilley Inn
Ranked #29 of 37 Hotels in Abilene
Reviewed March 11, 2012

Stayed there with family, since my dad had surgery at the hospital across the street. Antilley inn offered hospital discount and the room we stayed in was clean and comfortable for all of us. Front desk staff was very helpful with directions and always had a smile on the face. Will definetely stay there again and will recomment this hotel to other people as well

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Adam B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (28)
There are newer reviews for Antilley Inn
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

23 - 28 of 28 reviews

Reviewed March 3, 2012

The room was a non smoking room and wreaked of cigarettes by the middle of the night. The toilet seat needed replaced but was rigged with oversize screws and which had a nasty build up around them. The shower head end cap was loose from the wall. The door knobs had graffiti written on them. There was a very poorly done patch job on holes in the bathroom wall. Also saw some peeling paint and what looked to be mold on bathroom ceiling. Had to lift the toilet tank lid off to fix the chain that was unhooked. Really disappointed in this place. Forgot to mention the front office was having one heck of a loud party into the wee hours of the night

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MICHELLE R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2011

Positive : Found the room very comfortable & clean. Quiet. Front Desk friendly. Close to highway for easy access.
Negative: Room did need some basic repairs in tile and on walls, but nothing major. Very disappointed in 'Continental Breakfast' which was two kinds of dry cereal, oatmeal packets, milk, and orange drink- THAT'S IT.

Overall: Would stay here again if traveling by myself (don't spend that much time in the room anyway).

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nuprofessor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2011

The rooms smelled, the pool was green, roaches were crawling on the outside walls, their one washer and dryer was nasty to use.

Room Tip: Wont be back here ever
  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wonder62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2010

I stayed for 2 day and no problems. My room clean, comfortable and great rate.

  • Stayed: November 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vick3149
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2009

The hotel was clean and the staff were great. The location was just perfect right across the hospital that I had a meeting.

  • Stayed: September 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sandiego1965
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Abilene hotels
0.2 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Regional Medical Center
3.7 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Abilene
3.2 mi away
Country Hearth Inn & Suites Abilene
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.3 mi away
Kiva Hotel Abilene
Kiva Hotel Abilene
#28 of 37 in Abilene
18 reviews
2.7 mi away
Days Inn Abilene
Days Inn Abilene
#4 of 37 in Abilene
334 reviews
2.0 mi away
Super 8 Abilene South
Super 8 Abilene South
#14 of 37 in Abilene
236 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Antilley Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Antilley Inn

Address: 6550 US Highway 83, Abilene, TX 79602-4324
Location: United States > Texas > Abilene
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #29 of 37 Hotels in Abilene
Price Range: $60 - $69 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Antilley Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 50
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Antilley Inn, where you will find spacious comfortable guest rooms. As long as you are our guest, we will do everything we can to make you feel comfortable and at home. All guest rooms are clean, well cared for and boast a refrigerator, microwave and coffee pot so you can enjoy nearly all the conveniences of your own kitchen. We also offer free wireless high speed internet and remote control cable TV ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Ctrip TA, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets and getaroom.com so you can book your Antilley Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Antilley Hotel Abilene

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing