We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome Food & Service for the Broncos Game on Sunday”
Review of Chili's

Chili's
Ranked #117 of 269 Restaurants in Abilene
Restaurant details
Golden CO
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
“Awesome Food & Service for the Broncos Game on Sunday”
Reviewed December 16, 2013

This restaurant was so great and inviting. Came in from Denver to work the week on a Sunday, and ran over to see the Broncos game might be playing in Cowboy country. they have 5 TV's in the bar, and had the game on.... ordered food from the Happy Hour menu (all day Sunday), and even with drinks my check was $20.00 for the whole game. The Manager stopped by to make sure everything was good, and I ended up eating there a couple of more times during the week. Very friendly staff, and great location........

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank BoulderGuyTC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

35 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    11
    11
    5
    4
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Colorado
Level 5 Contributor
82 reviews
50 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Good, quick service”
Reviewed October 3, 2013

It was the end of a long day of travel and I was hungry and tired. Young waitress, quickly took my order and just as quickly brought me back an absolutely perfectly cooked steak and vegetables. Price was right too.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Susan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ABILENE
Level 5 Contributor
52 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“The food was good but just OK”
Reviewed July 4, 2013

We got a $100 gift certificate and so we went several times. The menu is limited and does not really reflect the name. It is very regular and not a spicy selection. We probably will not go back now that we finished our gift certificate

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank RobertaL238
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
El Paso, Texas
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“business trip to abilene”
Reviewed June 14, 2013

Good service. They forgot one of the items that I ordered but they did give it to me when I mentioned it.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Melissa B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Longview, Texas
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Regular Chilis Experience”
Reviewed May 21, 2013

My same experience with most Chilis I visit. Good food, good service, good margaritas. No complaints.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank rey4464
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chili's also viewed

 

Been to Chili's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing