We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

“Nasty, worst place.” 1 of 5 stars
Review of Knights Inn Nashville-Antioch

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Knights Inn Nashville-Antioch
Ranked #7 of 8 Hotels in Antioch
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Nasty, worst place.”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2014 via mobile

I got the hotel for 6 days. The housekeeping lady came and banged on my door, demanding to clean the room. Her hair was every where in the room. I could barely understand her. She was very rude. It was a non smoking room but the pillows, sheet and floor all had burn holes in it. The floor was nasty and sticky. The water in the sink smelled like bleach was always coming out. The blanket felt as if it had never been washed.. also the hookers coming in and out of the owners room as well as the pimps across the street.. don't stay here!

Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
Helpful?
2 Thank Jessicalamb2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

33 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    0
    1
    1
    0
    31
See reviews for
6
3
5
8
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Nashville, Tennessee
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 18, 2013

I am a frequent Wyndham traveller and mostly stay at Knights Inn because of the discount. I have been staying for a month at Knights Inn of Murfreesboro, but one week could not get reservations there. Regretfully stayed at this Antioch location and would never stay here again. The service is terrible and the front desk has an attitude of caring little about its customers from the Manager down to clerk. Clerk sits in the chair with headphones on totally unprofessional. Rooms are minimal with a handful of cable channels. The toilet was even loose and almost fell over. Lights without covers. There is nothing even close to a safe "continental breakfast" which includes coffee, a gallon of hot milk sitting on the counter with some Fruit Loops--That's Antioch! Most Knights Inns offer coffee, choices of cereals, toast, donuts, and orange juice which is acceptable-Not Antioch! This hotel is a disgrace to the Wyndham chain and something should be done to get this hotel up to minimum standards or removed from the franchise.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ITONIX C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Antioch hotels

ANTIOCH
Level Contributor
250 reviews
46 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 94 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 15, 2013

I wrote a review about this hotel that the content was not accepted. Well this hotel has the most uncomfortable beds and I slept in dirtiest room I've slept in ..... in 15 years.It was so late when I arrived I stayed a couple of hours to rest and before the sun came up i left. I didn't take a shower because wet panty hose was hanging on shower rod and confirmed even more that the room was the pits. Old furniture and t.v and smelly stained carpet, etc etc..This place is what is and the corporate office of Knights Inn should look in to why a Hotel like this carries it brand name.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled solo
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank JEFFREY G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 25, 2013

I States here a few nights waiting for my apt to be ready. The first Night there on friday there was several Hookers. The one next door sales if I could Help her get a John out Because he refused to leave. And the next Night there where guys standing out side directing these Girls to different rooms and of course there was a lot of traffic going in and out of these rooms. My last night there I could here a girl screaming let me out. Horrible experience never again!

  • Stayed March 2013
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank flux33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sedalia, Missouri, United States
Level Contributor
24 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 9, 2012

I stayed here about three years ago and my stay was very nice and the rooms were clean. This last time i stayed alot had changed. It was a little dated and it looked like things were starting to go down hill. The breakfast in the morning wasnt much of anything. This was just not how i remembered it. On the other hand it was decent enough to lay my head for a night and it was quiet so i cant rate this too bad.

  • Stayed June 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Aaron S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Louis, Missouri
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 4, 2012

Bed Bugs! My husband and I checked in late. We went to bed and after a restless night, I woke up with small bites on my chest, neck, face, legs and wrists. By the next morning I was covered huge welts and ended up at Urgent Care. I had booked through Hotel.com and they would only give me a 10% refund. I talked to the Knights Inn manager who lied about calling in his pest control company. And i won't even go into the state of the bathroom. Now I will always check with trip advisor.

Room Tip: Keep on going down the road.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, traveled with family
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank amp2949
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Antioch
0.2 mi away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
3.4 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn Nashville/South
0.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Nashville Southeast - Antioch
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Nashville-I-24 Hickory Hollow
3.5 mi away
M-Star Hotel Nashville Airport
M-Star Hotel Nashville Airport
#115 of 154 in Nashville
3.0 of 5 stars 51 reviews
3.1 mi away
Rodeway Inn & Suites
Rodeway Inn & Suites
#3 of 8 in Antioch
4.0 of 5 stars 228 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Knights Inn Nashville-Antioch? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Knights Inn Nashville-Antioch

Property: Knights Inn Nashville-Antioch
Address: 1111B Bell Rd, Antioch, TN 37013-3701
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Antioch
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 8 Hotels in Antioch
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:1.5 star — Knights Inn Nashville-Antioch 1.5*
Number of rooms: 65
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Odigeo, Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz and Priceline so you can book your Knights Inn Nashville-Antioch reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Antioch Knights Inn
Knights Inn Antioch

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing