We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (38)
Filter reviews
38 results
Traveler rating
0
1
1
0
36
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
0
1
1
0
36
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 38 reviews
Reviewed May 27, 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Knights Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 18, 2013

I am a frequent Wyndham traveller and mostly stay at Knights Inn because of the discount. I have been staying for a month at Knights Inn of Murfreesboro, but one week could not get reservations there. Regretfully stayed at this Antioch location and would never stay here again. The service is terrible and the front desk has an attitude of caring little about its customers from the Manager down to clerk. Clerk sits in the chair with headphones on totally unprofessional. Rooms are minimal with a handful of cable channels. The toilet was even loose and almost fell over. Lights without covers. There is nothing even close to a safe "continental breakfast" which includes coffee, a gallon of hot milk sitting on the counter with some Fruit Loops--That's Antioch! Most Knights Inns offer coffee, choices of cereals, toast, donuts, and orange juice which is acceptable-Not Antioch! This hotel is a disgrace to the Wyndham chain and something should be done to get this hotel up to minimum standards or removed from the franchise.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ITONIX C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2013

I wrote a review about this hotel that the content was not accepted. Well this hotel has the most uncomfortable beds and I slept in dirtiest room I've slept in ..... in 15 years.It was so late when I arrived I stayed a couple of hours to rest and before the sun came up i left. I didn't take a shower because wet panty hose was hanging on shower rod and confirmed even more that the room was the pits. Old furniture and t.v and smelly stained carpet, etc etc..This place is what is and the corporate office of Knights Inn should look in to why a Hotel like this carries it brand name.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JEFFREY G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 25, 2013

I States here a few nights waiting for my apt to be ready. The first Night there on friday there was several Hookers. The one next door sales if I could Help her get a John out Because he refused to leave. And the next Night there where guys standing out side directing these Girls to different rooms and of course there was a lot of traffic going in and out of these rooms. My last night there I could here a girl screaming let me out. Horrible experience never again!

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank flux33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2012

I stayed here about three years ago and my stay was very nice and the rooms were clean. This last time i stayed alot had changed. It was a little dated and it looked like things were starting to go down hill. The breakfast in the morning wasnt much of anything. This was just not how i remembered it. On the other hand it was decent enough to lay my head for a night and it was quiet so i cant rate this too bad.

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Aaron S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews