We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn Nashville-I-24 Hickory Hollow
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in Antioch
Certificate of Excellence
Jacksonville, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Hotel”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 17, 2013

The was an excellent experience. The staff was helpful, the room was very clean, and the breakfast was excellent. The location from the highway was very easy to get to and to get back on the highway. We stayed here coming and going on our trip.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank William G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

526 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    319
    127
    48
    19
    13
See reviews for
152
149
14
149
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (27)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Any
English first
Melbourne, Florida
Level Contributor
37 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 13, 2013 via mobile

We were very impressed with our stay at this Hampton. The front desk clerk was very cheerful and friendly at our late night arrival. The bed was very comfy and room was very clean. The only complaint was the slow Internet. We did smell smoke in the original room of 210 but the room
Was gladly changed for us. Surprising though for a smoke free hotel. Can't be controlled but should have been noticed by cleaning crew. Def would
Recommend this Hampton!

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dee G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 7, 2013 via mobile

I love this hotel! It is down the street from everything. The rooms are clean, the staff is great, the breakfast is awesome. I have stayed here many times and I have never been disappointed. I used to be able to get a room at the last minute but now since the word got out, this place stayes booked up. I totally endorse this hotel.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank teemee41
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Savannah, Georgia, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 1, 2013

This was a great place to stay in the Nashville area. It is far enough out of town to be very quiet, but convenient to our activities in Nashville. Lots of shopping and restaurant choices near the hotel. Price is average for a Hampton Inn. Clean rooms and comfortable beds.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Stuart M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
asheville, United States
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 11, 2013

The hotel staff was very good. The room was quite nice. The breakfast was good. I would recommend the hotel in the future. The location worked for us very well. I am just adding words to get to 200 characters minimum

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Robert G N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 11, 2013

We were traveling into Nashville for business and were pleasantly surprised at the attentiveness and accommodations provided from the hotel staff. Upon arrival we were given recommendations for things to do as well as a map of the downtown area. The location of the hotel was right off the interstate which was perfect for traveling in and out of the city throughout the day. The hotel staff provided everything we needed and we look forward to returning for a more leisurely couples weekend.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Meghan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbia, SC, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 10, 2013

I had to find a room at the last minute. The hotel receptionist was courteous and assigned me a room quickly. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The shower only bathroom fit the bill. The breakfast and eating area was very good.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank James C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Antioch
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Nashville Southeast - Antioch
0.7 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#4 of 8 in Antioch
3.0 of 5 bubbles 247 reviews
4.0 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn Nashville/South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.7 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville-Smyrna
7.5 mi away
Hilton Brentwood/Nashville Suites
7.0 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Nashville Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Nashville-I-24 Hickory Hollow? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Nashville-I-24 Hickory Hollow

Property: Hampton Inn Nashville-I-24 Hickory Hollow
Address: 210 Crossings Place, Antioch, TN 37013
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Antioch
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in Antioch
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Nashville-I-24 Hickory Hollow 2.5*
Number of rooms: 85
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotwire, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Cancelon, Travelocity, Priceline, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Nashville-I-24 Hickory Hollow reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Nashville-i-24 Hickory Hollow Hotel Antioch
Hampton Inn Antioch
Antioch Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing