We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Knoxville Airport
Nearby Hotels
$64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$81
ComfortSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$74
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$97
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$41
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$96
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$72
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$103
Courtyard
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (877)
Filter reviews
877 results
Traveler rating
411
247
140
49
30
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
411
247
140
49
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsexecutive floorcovered walkwayknoxville airportshort walkgift shopbaggage claiman early flightdiamond membernice restaurantrental carrooms are nicefront desk staffleave your cargreat place to stayhot tubwould definitely stay here againnext morning
Filter
Updating list...
836 - 841 of 877 reviews
Reviewed October 27, 2009

Having read the reviews on this website, I decided to try this hotel. It is in a very convenient location, about 50 or so yards from the front door of the Knoxville Airport. I could actually see the runway from my window. The staff at the hotel was very friendly. Our flight arrived at 8:37AM and they were able to accommodate an early check-in, as well as a few other special request.

We ate breakfast in the hotels restaurant, which was a pretty good value. We also had a few drinks at the hotels bar. We found the service to be friendly and outgoing. The rooms were large in size, and the beds....oh so comfortable! They offered complementary Wifi, and the rooms had new 37" flat screen hd tv's.

Overall, we enjoyed the hotel and its location. The staff went out of their way to accommodate our early arrival and special request. I would definitely recommend this hotel, and will definately return again.

  • Stayed: October 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank del179
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bcable21, General Manager at Hilton Knoxville Airport, responded to this reviewResponded October 29, 2009

Thank you for your comments concerning your recent stay with us. We appreciate your business, and hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2009

Nice room, all amenities, walk to airport. Afternoon bar snacks, excellent service from a well trained staff. Restaurant mediocre. Easy check in and check out. Open parking somewhat distant if raining. Recommended value.

  • Stayed: September 2009, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HowardVirginia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bcable21, General Manager at Hilton Knoxville Airport, responded to this reviewResponded September 21, 2009

Thank you for the great comments on the Hilton Knoxville Airport! We appreciate your business, and hope you stay with us again when your travels bring you to Knoxville!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2009

The hotel was excellent - clean, comfortable, quiet and a good deal thanks to a third party website. No issues with anything; location is reasonably close to downtown and campus. Even though it's at the airport, it was definitely quiet.

  • Stayed: September 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bedub247
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bcable21, General Manager at Hilton Knoxville Airport, responded to this reviewResponded September 10, 2009

Thank you for staying with us during your recent visit to Knoxville! We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2009

We traveled to the area last weekend after booking the Hilton on a third-party site, and were thrilled with the property. Young lady at desk was quite accomodating at check-in, rooms are large, bar was nice, pool area had waterfalls, etc.
What really set the Hilton apart was when my 7 yr old son and I were ready to leave the pool, we discovered there were no towels left. i called the front desk on a courtesy phone, and housekeeping delivered us 2 hot towels fresh from the dryer.
We kinda liked that.

  • Stayed: August 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TedandKaren
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bcable21, General Manager at Hilton Knoxville Airport, responded to this reviewResponded August 26, 2009

Thank you for your great comments on the Hilton Knoxville Airport! We appreciate your business, and hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2009

There are about 5 elevation changes between the parking lot and the front desk. And, after a long trek juggling way too much stuff, they give me a parking pass that is supposed to go on the dash of my car so I don't get towed. If you stay here, I recommend pulling up to the front of the hotel and dropping your stuff and then going to move your car. That way you can avoid the crazy trek I took and the return trip out to the car to put the pass in there. The room was average and of average cleanliness. The internet worked great -- I can't remember if it was free or not but it was fast and reliable. Nothing remarkable about the staff.

  • Stayed: June 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank snickerseg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bcable21, General Manager at Hilton Knoxville Airport, responded to this reviewResponded August 17, 2009

Thank you for your comments concerning your recent stay with us. The easiest and most convenient way to check in is to pull to the front of the hotel, drop off all luggage, and check in, then proceed to the parking lot. Our fast and reliable wireless internet is complimentary for all guests. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews