We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (26)
Filter reviews
26 results
Traveler rating
20
5
1
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
20
5
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooms are clean and comfortable continental breakfast stayed here front desk great place to stay deb beds
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 26 reviews
Reviewed January 21, 2019 via mobile

We were very pleased with the whole visit, Mary and staff are very friendly and made our stay easy and comfortable! An added bonus is the affordable pricing with Expedia price match! The hotel is clean and neat and rooms are clean and comfortable!

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Venture576280
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lmshg, Owner at Arlington Inn, responded to this reviewResponded January 30, 2019

Hi Venture576280,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of the Arlington Inn. We're happy to hear your stay was easy and comfortable and that you felt satisfied with the price you paid. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 19, 2018 via mobile

The front desk was extremely friendly, we had a great and easy check in. The room was a good size and looked nice. The beds were a bit soft for me but my sister loved them. We were able to walk right next door to eat some amazing food at the bar/grill. Our only complaints were that the heater was very loud - we had to turn it off to sleep, and the shower wasn’t draining well. Breakfast was very basic but it got the job done. Overall, we would stay here again!

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Annelies S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lmshg, Owner at Arlington Inn, responded to this reviewResponded January 30, 2019

Hi TravelingSikkenga,
Thank you for taking the time to share this great review! We're delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay and that our staff was friendly. We're glad you enjoyed a nice meal too. Hope you'll stay with us again next time you're in town!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2018 via mobile

Extremely clean and maintained establishment. Stayed here with my family in between Minneapolis and Laura Ingills Wilder museum. Staff were friendly and continential breakfast was adequate. We would recommend this hotel to anyone passing through.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Denise S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lmshg, Public Relations Manager at Arlington Inn, responded to this reviewResponded August 26, 2018

Hi Denise,
Thank you for your lovely review of the Arlington Inn. We're happy to hear that our staff were friendly and that you enjoyed breakfast. If your travels bring you to the area in the future, we hope you'll stay with us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 5, 2018

Good clean room was a handicapped room and that was great. Great customer service, nice people and they took pets which was a must for us. Came for a fishing trip and was close by the lakes, we will stay there again.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank PamelaB136
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lmshg, Public Relations Manager at Arlington Inn, responded to this reviewResponded August 26, 2018

Hello Pamela,
Thank you for sharing your great experience at the Arlington Inn! We're happy to hear you had a pleasant stay and that your room was nice and clean. We look forward to welcoming you again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 27, 2018

Some friends and I stayed here during a hunting trip last March and we were very impressed with how well this establishment was managed that we came back again this year. Deb and her staff were very friendly and went out of their way to make us feel at home. She even found out what type of donuts I like so she could have them available for the continental breakfast. That type of thoughtfulness is what keeps you coming back!

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank John B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lmshg, Public Relations Manager at Arlington Inn, responded to this reviewResponded April 8, 2018

Thank you for coming to see us! Our customer service is the highest priority. Please come again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews