We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Zipp'n Ace's

We came from Oklahoma on a work trip and we could not have picked a better activity to do. Your... read more

Reviewed May 9, 2022
F4110RLrosag
wonderful experience for all!

Had a wonderful time zip lining with daughter and grand children. Much more than we had expected... read more

Reviewed April 23, 2022
deirdreh1303
Read all 290 reviews
  
Reviews (290)
Filter reviews
290 results
Traveler rating
280
8
0
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
280
8
0
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews canopy tour great family adventure big kids super fun fun experience lots of fun great tour blast trees activity charleston carly beginners teaching courses
Sort and selected filters
Sort Filter
Updating list...
184 - 189 of 290 reviews
Reviewed July 18, 2017

This was a great time! Everyone had a blast! For kids who don't meet the weight limit they have kids ziplining just for them. This a must if you have never done it.

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank khackett5
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2017

The kid zip was professionally organized and the three guides did a great job at overseeing our group of 7- to 11-year-olds as they INDEPENDENTLY and SAFELY ZIPPED from their starting platform to the first tree platform then the next, the next and the next. Once at ground level the campers climbed the starting platform for round 2 on the other kid system of lines and they were able to keep repeating their "flights" as long as the paid time period lasted....only one took a short break, and that did not last long as he did not want to miss out on all the fun! The adults decided we would go back for the higher adult system which looked like it would be a blast!

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank cab3332003
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2017

Excellent experience for the whole family! The staff was very helpful and friendly. Even our 8 yr old, who is normally not an adventure seeker, had a ball.

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank annaluc12
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2017

Had the BEST time at Charleston Zipline Adventures!! Who knew this hidden treasure was just up the road from Parkwest. We had a huge family outing there and the staff couldn't have been more professional, accommodating and downright FUN!! They went above and beyond (no pun intended)! Top of the line brand new equipment. Safety first. Great instruction and assistance. And the canopy tour went on for almost 2 hours!! Challenging, thrilling and family bonding. What more could you want? Highly recommend! We'll be going back soon.

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank MrsBologna
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2017

We had so much fun ziplining through the trees. It was a hot day but there was a nice breeze up in the trees and as we zipped through the skies. It took us about two hours to do the course. The climbing wall looked fun as well but I do not have the coordination to do it, so we watched as another group climbed their way to the top. We got great pictures with our group and had such a good time for my brother's birthday celebration.

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank ecbunke
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews