We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Burger heaven”

Five Guys Burgers & Fries
Ranked #1 of 18 Quick Bites in Anderson
Restaurant details
Reviewed January 1, 2019 via mobile

Have to just love these burgers - freshly made and loaded to the hilt

We always go small as these are still huge

Fun clean location

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank 617collinm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (60)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 60 reviews

Reviewed October 7, 2018

Five Guys, including this one has some of the most flavorful burgers you can experience, and amazingly any and all toppings are included in the burger price. Yes, the burger price is a little higher but the taste is worth it when you consider the amount of toppings you can add. I really like the grilled onions and mushrooms and usually get mine fully loaded. Their fries are also some of the best as they are fried in peanut oil. I always get the bacon burger while my wife gets the little burger...mine has two meat patties in it! Delicious to say the least. The wait is short, usually a minute or less...as they always have about four crew working the preparation. The restaurant has always been clean.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank CrockerGem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2018 via mobile

Five guys are pretty consistent but this one has great customer service from all team members. From manager to cooks in the back, smiles on faces and greeting us with manners.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank DJS19761976
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2018

The place is very good as far as a burger joint. The Cagin Fries are wonderful and a small order will feed two easily! Burgers are fresh and done well!!

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank George F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2018

Pricey for a burger. It was very good though. Had peanuts if you like them. It has highchairs. No smoking inside. We prob won't go back we can go to chillies or somewhere for that $$$$.

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank watrangel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Five Guys Burgers & Fries also viewed

 

Been to Five Guys Burgers & Fries? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing