We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Originally Sushi”
Review of NAMI Asian Bistro

NAMI Asian Bistro
Ranked #11 of 331 Restaurants in Anderson
Cuisines: Asian
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed February 12, 2019 via mobile

We now have choices for sushi in town but Nami is still the gold standard. We've been going since it opened years ago. Same superb quality and fun atmosphere. Can't go wrong.

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank suetZ9957AX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (123)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 123 reviews

Reviewed January 25, 2019 via mobile

We found the menu to be limited as sushi restaurants go. The prices were slightly high. The place was empty and the young employees were somewhat distant and uninterested in being friendly. I would look elsewhere to eat.

Date of visit: January 2019
1  Thank pjalexxx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2019 via mobile

Sushi is wonderful, great menu and bar items. Make sure to have reservations. Waiter was awesome,
Chef was amazing. Highly recommend

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Tami042472
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2019 via mobile

We love coming here to this resturant. You are always welcomed by the host/hostesses upon entering. The waiters never leave you hanging without drinks or food. Best food I have ever had!

Always call ahead to reserve.

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank 410hollyg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2018

Nami never disappoints. They are consistent in service and food. Fresh quality ingredients. One of our favorite places to eat!

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Kandice H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed NAMI Asian Bistro also viewed

 

Been to NAMI Asian Bistro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing