We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Consistently good food”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Panera Bread

Panera Bread
Ranked #58 of 268 Restaurants in Anderson
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Breakfast, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Anderson, SC
Level Contributor
9 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Consistently good food”
Reviewed August 1, 2012

I love Panera Bread! I love the menu choices as well as the fact they they use better ingredients in their food. They are a little high on their prices but I think it's worth it. Excellent hot chocolate in the winter.

I was vegetarian for a year and would have been nice to have more veggie choices for those who are vegetarian & vegan.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank BuckeyeKay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

49 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    13
    18
    15
    0
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Anderson,SC
Level Contributor
195 reviews
120 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Always good food”
Reviewed July 22, 2012

I have been in a number of Paneras and this is as good as any. The staff is friendly and knowledgable. The salads are very good (I eat mostly salads) and my wife loves the sandwiches. We have never had any of the pasteries but they look good.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank tkherold
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hartwell, Georgia
Level Contributor
13 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“can i order now?”
Reviewed May 27, 2012

sitted but left with no drink or chance to order or any staff for way to long.almost went for the exit.

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Andria C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anderson, South Carolina
Level Contributor
53 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Great Food”
Reviewed April 12, 2012

I go here often, the service is always good, the food comes out quick and its always delicious!

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank JNelly14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
South Carolina
Level Contributor
45 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Always Good...”
Reviewed March 22, 2012

Easy out and in... and good food... wonderful breads to take home... yummy!

Helpful?
1 Thank cowboychincs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Panera Bread also viewed

 

Been to Panera Bread? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing