We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lunch out with visiting friends.”

Figs Cafe & Farmacy
Ranked #10 of 329 Restaurants in Anderson
Price range: $5 - $10
Cuisines: American, Deli
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch
Description: Figs Cafe is a Cafe and Local Market where you can shop for local goods from SC,NC,GA. Figs Farmacy coffee shop uses Bridge City Roasters in Greenville, SC and has coffee drinks to satisfied all your needs. Cafe serves lunch from 11am- 4pm Monday thu Saturday with Fresh sandwiches ,soups,salads and more. Figs Sweets you can choose from Ice Cream,Smoothies,Shaved Ice and Figs classic Cheese Cake on a Stick.
Reviewed September 23, 2018

This is a jewel in Anderson's crown. Food is all freshly cooked on the premises. The coffee is to die for. The students flock their for their ice cream and lattes. There are armchairs where one can sit and read local magazines and nice outdoor seating for those warmer days. One can purchase fresh bread and other specialty food stuffs there. Great teas available. Simple menu but delicious. Love it!

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Jillyjoe1946
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (63)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 63 reviews

Reviewed August 2, 2018

My family and I love to go here after dinner downtown for some dessert. Awesome ice cream and friendly service!

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank JNelly14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2018 via mobile

My husband and I were in town for the weekend. We heard some great things about Figs so we decided to try it. It a cute little cafe. We ordered the Clemson Dog and the Chicken Salad Sandwich. They were both delicious. We also had one of their cinnamon rolls super yummy. This place is a must visit if your in Anderson.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Jenni76r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2018

Love this little bakery/coffee shop. The service was fast, friendly, and helpful. The have all sorts of sandwiches. Biscuits and super yummy coffee for breakfast or a snack. Plus Blue Bunny ice cream for the kiddos. . . The sitting area was clean, fresh, and nicely furnished, with a cute outdoor seating area. We will be back.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank 841ch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2018

My wife and I met a friend at Figs Beanery & Creamery Cafe one afternoon. We tried some of their fresh fruit smoothies. They were delicious. Our friend eats lunch there often. He says the only negative thing is the crowd wanting to eat.

There is limited seating inside but outside seating is also available. The staff is very friendly and will help you get something great to eat.

Looking forward to our next visit.

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Ken H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Figs Cafe & Farmacy? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing