We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (494)
Filter reviews
494 results
Traveler rating
321
107
33
20
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
321
107
33
20
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews living area front desk indoor pool breakfast room pet friendly hotel within walking distance eating establishments gas station waffles we've stayed other hotels nice breakfast bed was very comfortable convenient location movie theater would definitely stay here again staff was friendly
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 494 reviews
Reviewed May 1, 2019

Just a quick overnight stay with our son who was in conference Finals. We did not arrive until late, but check in was quick and painless. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable and there was plenty of room in the bathroom which was also very clean. Overall we enjoyed our stay and would stay there again!

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank FarAway28016601465
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MichaelB18756, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Anderson, SC, responded to this reviewResponded May 2, 2019

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 1, 2019

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MichaelB18756, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Anderson, SC, responded to this reviewResponded May 2, 2019

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 30, 2019

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MichaelB18756, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Anderson, SC, responded to this reviewResponded May 2, 2019

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 25, 2019

Leak caused inconvenience of having to return to front desk to have room reassigned. Front desk clerk professional and courteous, maintenance worker also professional and courteous. Front desk clerk should have been made aware of flooding issue and rooms affected to avoid problem.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank Trek07191185057
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MichaelB18756, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Anderson, SC, responded to this reviewResponded April 26, 2019

Dear Trek07191185057,

We apologize for the flooding that happened during your stay. We are reviewing our procedures in the event this ever happens again. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future.


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 19, 2019 via mobile

Ugh. Should have stayed at the Holiday Inn Express across the street. Very drab and in need of updating. Bathroom smelled like a sewer and there were toe nail clippings on the chair in the room. To round out the experience we had to remove a stink bug also. Breakfast area is small. Oatmeal should have been called oat soup. The only pro: decent water pressure in the shower. It was cheap, so I guess you get what you pay for.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank bkkhpw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Country A, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Anderson, SC, responded to this reviewResponded April 20, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. It saddens us to think that your stay was anything less than pleasing due to the multiple concerns encountered during your visit. We understand perfectly how you felt and we see how it has affected the quality of your overall stay. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. We appreciate this feedback and will use it in further improving the quality of our hotel. We hope that you can give us another opportunity to host you and give you a more favorable impression of us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews