We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Moving South to escape Michigan winters”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Anderson/ Alliance Business Park
Ranked #2 of 27 Hotels in Anderson
Certificate of Excellence
Casco Twp., United States
1 review
“Moving South to escape Michigan winters”
Reviewed April 18, 2014

Whether traveling for business or pleasure, we ALWAYS stay at Hampton Inn due to the fact that in forty or so stays we have yet to have anything but positive experiences with the brand. I feel in this day and age of a work ethic that is a disgrace to what it used to be, Hampton ALWAYS shows us how a hotel should be run.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Patrick B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

342 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    250
    62
    20
    3
    7
See reviews for
123
63
28
105
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (25)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Anderson SC, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed March 28, 2014

The facility exceeded our expectations. Everything was very clean and the facility is tastefully decorated. They have a great breakfast. The staff is friendly and helpful and you don't feel like you need to clean the room as our room was spotless. We had a family member in the hospital and needed a late check out time. They were very accomodating and gracious to us. The parking lot was well lit and landscaped nicely. We were not afraid to walk on the carpet without our shoes on. Everything was so clean.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
2 Thank Thad H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbus, OH, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed March 24, 2014

I have stayed in a lot of hotels and this one is right at the top of my list of super hotels. The staff are very friendly and helpful and go out of their to make you feel right at home. The rooms are clean and comfortable.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Peggy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clarksville, TN, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed March 19, 2014

Overall, we have a great experience at this hotel. If you're lucky enough to go on a weekday someone might make you a special waffle for breakfast!! The breakfast offerings were great and the hotel was clean. The bathrooms offered lots of counter space and the beds are SO soft and cozy. We were attending a conference at Clemson University and the drive was very easy.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Ashlee S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed March 17, 2014

2 musts in a hotel room - ability to be pitch dark (shut out outside light), and hot enough water for a nice shower. This hotel myust have set back its water temperature to save energy, and over compensated. The water temperature was luke warm.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Richard H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anderson, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed March 12, 2014

Went for business and will definitely go back again! Very nice hotel with great rooms and friendly staff! The rooms were nice and clean and anything we needed, the staff was there. Great value! This hotel is located on exit 21 off of 85 and is very close to restaurants and not far from anything.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Kendra B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kensington PEI, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed March 9, 2014

Have used this hotel twice to and from Florida. The manager and staff were attentive and personable. The room was clean and quiet and the complimentary breakfast was nourishing and varied for any taste. Unfortunately local choices for dining is limited to fast food so stop for supper before arrival. Great hotel but lacking in convenient dining possibilities.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Paul W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Anderson hotels
7.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Anderson
Hampton Inn Anderson
#3 of 27 in Anderson
257 reviews
7.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Anderson
7.2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Anderson
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.3 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Anderson/Clemson
7.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Anderson
Holiday Inn Anderson
#6 of 27 in Anderson
171 reviews
7.3 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#8 of 27 in Anderson
155 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Anderson/ Alliance Business Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Anderson/ Alliance Business Park

Property: Hampton Inn Anderson/ Alliance Business Park
Address: 411 Alliance Pkwy, Anderson, SC 29621-7661
Phone Number:
Location: United States > South Carolina > Anderson
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 27 Hotels in Anderson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Anderson/ Alliance Business Park 2.5*
Number of rooms: 79
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Priceline, Travelocity, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Hampton Inn Anderson/ Alliance Business Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing