We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great price.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Anderson/ Alliance Business Park
Ranked #4 of 27 Hotels in Anderson
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 25, 2013

We are Hilton honors members so always stay at one do their properties. This was a last minute booking, as usual for us, sight unseen. The property is beautiful, staff very friendly, room exceptionally clean and quiet. at $90 for the night it was a superb value as well.

Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Quintersfamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HMCraft, General Manager at Hampton Inn Anderson/ Alliance Business Park, responded to this reviewResponded December 4, 2013

Thank you so much for your Review and taking the time to let us know how we are doing as a Hotel Team. I am glad your last minute arrangements afforded you the opportunity to stay with us and us the privilege and pleasure to have you as a valued Guest. I am delighted you found our property and accomodations to be exceptional and our service superior. I realize their are countless choices and options available for today's traveler - and I am always most appreciative when our Hotel is chosen to serve accomodation needs in our area.

I look forward to your return visit and our very best always!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (371)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

282 - 288 of 371 reviews

Reviewed October 24, 2013

My Son and Grandson and I were in the area to attend a Clemson football game. We were supporting the opposing team, FSU. The people in Anderson and Clemson could not have been nicer to us. This is a very nice hotel with an outstanding staff. I will stay here any time I'm in the area. Great places to eat nearby. If you like Bar-B-Que do not miss the Smoking Pig.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Jerry G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HMCraft, General Manager at Hampton Inn Anderson/ Alliance Business Park, responded to this reviewResponded December 4, 2013

Iam simply thrilled to learn you and your grandson enjoyed the Clemson-Fla. State football weekend and that our Team here played a part in making a memorable one for you both! Our Team - as Hospitality professionals - make it our common daily goal to ensure each and every Guest experiences the very finest of "Hamptonality" each and every time. I have relayed to our Team your satisfaction as we collectively always want to know our final "Scorecard" with our Guests and pleased to know with you we scored a "Touchdown"!

Thanks so much for taking the time to provide a Review and we look forward to you allowing us the opprtunity and privilege to be of service again when next in our area - whether it be an "Off-Season" or not..... Our Very Best Always.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2013

Down for long weekend to visit my son at Clemson. 15 minute drive to University, right off highway. Very pleasant staff. Pool and hot tub looked great although didn't have enough time to try them out.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank LoonPond
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HMCraft, General Manager at Hampton Inn Anderson/ Alliance Business Park, responded to this reviewResponded December 4, 2013

Dear Valued Guest: I am delighted you chose to stay with us during your visit with your son at Clemson. We have many parents of students at both Clemson and Anderson Universities stay often with us and as a college parent myself, I know how important it is to share those special times and have your accomodations completely taken of during your visit. I am glad to know our Team here delivered the Service you expected.

We look forward to your next visit - and indeed hope you take advantage of our fabulous outdoor salt-water pool and spa next time.

Again thank you for letting us know how we are doing - and anytime we can be of any assitance, please let us know. Our best to your son and his college studies!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2013

This hotel is doing so many things right: efficient, friendly staff, clean, comfortable room, a good breakfast (the breakfast attendant was making waffles/toast, whatever, and serving the guests!). It's a bit off the beaten track--about 10 miles east of Anderson--but it's easy enough to drive into Anderson for restaurants, etc. We'll stay here again when we travel to NC.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Gerry W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2013

Very good hotel overall. No problems. I would say that the fitness room was a little weird to access since you had to go outside the main lobby to the outdoors, then back inside the fitness room. But it wasn't too bad.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank David S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2013

The hotel had a good location directly off I-95. It was clean and had a friendly staff. The entire hotel was clean and had an inviting appeal. The workout room was large and appealing. Our overall experience was great.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Laura A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2013

We like Hampton Inns and often stay there. They have quality mattresses and pillows, comfortable beds. Also, their cleanliness and their friendly and delicious breakfast is a plus. My husband walks daily so he really utilized your fitness room while we were there.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Ralph C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Anderson hotels
7.2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Anderson
7.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Anderson
7.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Anderson
Hampton Inn Anderson
#3 of 27 in Anderson
271 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Anderson
Holiday Inn Anderson
#7 of 27 in Anderson
180 reviews
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Anderson
7.3 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#9 of 27 in Anderson
162 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Anderson/ Alliance Business Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Anderson/ Alliance Business Park

Address: 411 Alliance Pkwy, Anderson, SC 29621-7661
Phone Number:
Location: United States > South Carolina > Anderson
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 27 Hotels in Anderson
Price Range: $89 - $308 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Anderson/ Alliance Business Park 2.5*
Number of rooms: 79
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Hampton Inn Anderson/ Alliance Business Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing