We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn Anderson/ Alliance Business Park
Ranked #3 of 27 Hotels in Anderson
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 5, 2013

Good place. Clean. New. Nice. Was fine. No complaints. Not luxury. Who care. Yes? Yes. Fine. Do it. Okay. Just not close to anything good. More characters. More characters. More characters. More characters. More characters.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Nathaniel F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (362)
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn Anderson/ Alliance Business Park
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

283 - 289 of 362 reviews

Reviewed September 2, 2013

The good: Great hotel, nice, clean and spacious rooms and bathrooms, friendly and helpful staff, good location to the interstate, and the price was a value. The bad: The breakfast was disappointing. The OJ was watery and the premade eggs were awful.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Paul M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2013

I was very glad about the selection that we had in staying at this hotel. The hotel is modern and very clean. The staff was very helpful and the breakfast was as tasty as ever. The breakfast hostess was nice enough to volunteer to make the dreamy waffles. The gym is up to date and there is an outdoor swimming pool and a jacuzzi. I booked three rooms and they were all clean and the beds were very comfortable. To be fair - the comforter did have what appeared to be a lipstick smudge on it, but the front desk brought me another one very quickly and apologized for the situation. I will be back before the end of the year...KEEP UP THE GRAND JOB ANDERSON !!!

Room Tip: All of the rooms should not have much noise since the hotel is off the main street.
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank skkymarshall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2013

What a pleasant surprise awaited us when we arrived at the Hampton on Alliance Parkway. It is decorated nice and is very clean. The staff were very effecient, helpful and friendly. Rooms were comfortable and it was a great location. Price was right, great value. Would definetly stay there again.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Vickie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2013

We have stayed here a number of times and have aways found the staff very friendly and helpful. We needed to change our reservation the last time we stayed here from a king room to a 2 queen room, and despite the hotel being sold out for college move in weekend they were able to get us the room we needed. The rooms are clean and very comfortable. The breakfast is very good with a lot of variety. I'd recommend this hotel to any travelers passing through town.

Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
1  Thank TBone0910
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2013

Recently stayed 4 days at Hampton Inn in Anderson, SC. This hotel is very clean and spacious. The staff was very friendly. I did not see one staff member who did not smile and say HI to me! The free breakfast was a great way to start the day! I will be back to this hotel!

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Matt142
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2013 via mobile

We travel often and have made Hampton Inn's our first choice. The Hampton Inn's have always been clean, safe, friendly staff and great value. This was our second stay in Anderson, we'll be back again.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank robert s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Anderson hotels
7.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Anderson
7.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Anderson
Hampton Inn Anderson
#4 of 27 in Anderson
264 reviews
7.4 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Anderson
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Anderson
Holiday Inn Anderson
#7 of 27 in Anderson
177 reviews
7.4 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Anderson/Clemson
7.4 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#10 of 27 in Anderson
158 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Anderson/ Alliance Business Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Anderson/ Alliance Business Park

Address: 411 Alliance Pkwy, Anderson, SC 29621-7661
Phone Number:
Location: United States > South Carolina > Anderson
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 27 Hotels in Anderson
Price Range: $93 - $327 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Anderson/ Alliance Business Park 2.5*
Number of rooms: 79
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Cancelon, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Anderson/ Alliance Business Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing