We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent ”

Arden's burger & grill
Ranked #18 of 330 Restaurants in Anderson
Price range: $6 - $11
Description: we are American & Asian cuisine. If you want fresh unique burgers and fresh cut fries come try us. we also have fresh salads, Asain angel hair noodles and rice dishes. everything is fresh and cooked to order. We do your normal cheeseburger to the popular Seoul burger which is our Korean burger. We have a Vietnamese burger to a Teriyaki burger. Come try us.
Restaurant details
Description: we are American & Asian cuisine. If you want fresh unique burgers and fresh cut fries come try us. we also have fresh salads, Asain angel hair noodles and rice dishes. everything is fresh and cooked to order. We do your normal cheeseburger to the popular Seoul burger which is our Korean burger. We have a Vietnamese burger to a Teriyaki burger. Come try us.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This is a good little mom and pop place. My guys love the huge, creative burgers. I am a fan of the noodle stir fry, which beats any others in town. Prices and service are excellent.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank 260maryg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (31)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 31 reviews

Reviewed February 23, 2019

This is definitely the kind of place that you'd see on DD&D. A tiny joint tucked away in a strip mall. The inside probably could be described as a dive but the food is simply incredible! A diverse selection of burgers that can't be matched along with VERY generous portions of fantastic hand cut fries. Try the handmade egg rolls to start and finish with the Seoul Burger. Both are amazing!
The Seoul Burger is an eclectic blend of flavors that will melt in your mouth. A fresh ground beef patty with Korean BBQ marinade on a toasted bun with mayo, cucumbers, Kim-chi, jalapeños, American cheese, & a fried egg! I know what you're thinking. Those are not items that belong on a burger. Those aren't even items that belong on the same plate! But the combination creates an unbelievable burger. You've never had anything like this. It's ridiculously good!!! And so messy you'll need a shower afterwards!

Date of visit: February 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Wayho
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 11, 2019 via mobile

The burgers and homemade fries were the best! The Whiskey Bacon Burger... says it all! And the Knockout Burger with fresh jalapeños was the bomb!

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank 158barts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 16, 2018 via mobile

Creative menu many exciting toppings to the burgers and differing types of burger beside beef. Toppings do add flavor and change of pace however the actual burger was not the star. It was just a vessel to carry toppings. I prefer a great burger to start. Prices are great and service exceeded most established sitdowns. An average meal at an average price.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank srb1996
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2018 via mobile

Very good food but a little messy will be eating here again have more burgers to try out the fries are good to I think I’ll try the noodles next time too

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank 792bradm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Arden's burger & grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing