We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“My home”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Cedar Creek Golf Club
Attraction details
Aiken, South Carolina
Level Contributor
71 reviews
11 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“My home”
Reviewed July 29, 2013

This is where my wife and I live. Moved from NYS, and are very happy here. Built around a golf course, it's a great community. Association fees are real reasonable, the community has a pool, a community center, and tennis courts. Numerous activities are available for men and women. Singles as well as couples have the opportunity for much socialization.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
6 Thank MDLTSK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

12 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    5
    3
    1
    3
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Aiken SC
Level Contributor
97 reviews
36 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“Heaven on Earth”
Reviewed April 16, 2013

Great place to live. Wonderful residents always willing to help out in time of need. Great social activities. Nice pool and tennis tourts. Golf corse is improving daily.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
5 Thank bja1945
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aiken, South Carolina
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good track”
Reviewed December 3, 2012

Quality layout, condition has been erratic...but is doing great under new ownership & management. A little out of the way, but worth it.

Helpful?
1 Thank Greg M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
aiken sc
Level Contributor
62 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“nice community”
Reviewed September 24, 2012

I live in an equestrian community next to Cedar Creek and I can honestly say if it weren't for my horses this is where I would live.
The homes are all nice, mostly brick and some back up to the golf course. They have a clubhouse and pool and the people I know in the development love it.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
4 Thank rshandle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cleveland, Ohio
Level Contributor
71 reviews
13 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“I'd like to move here!”
Reviewed August 8, 2012

We just drove through Cedar Creek during our tript to Aiken. Nice homes, properties, pool, tennis courts, and golf course!

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank gvbesouw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cedar Creek Golf Club also viewed

 

Been to Cedar Creek Golf Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing