We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Family Social”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Aiken
Ranked #3 of 20 Hotels in Aiken
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed December 5, 2013

Good location, next to the mall and restaurants. Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful at all times. Only had the breakfast and it was excellent. You were always greeted with a smile. Everything was in walking distance from the hotel so you want something to eat or just shop you didn't have to drive. Excellent location.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Angelia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (415)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

314 - 320 of 415 reviews

Reviewed December 4, 2013

I really enjoyed staying at the is hotel because of the spaciousness, quiet, and comfort of the room. The hotel staff was great and always had pleasant smiles and the willingness to assist. Near shopping and its location made for a very pleasant stay.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Simone Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2013

this hotel is a typical Hilton Garden Inn. They are all pretty good. Breakfast is good. There is some shopping and a couple bars close by. You basically just drive through parking lots to get there if you don't want to walk. If you have business in Aiken, North Augusta or at some of the factories around Beech Island, etc. this is a good place to stay.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Samuel C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 11, 2013

The Hilton Garden Inn was nice hotel, with friendly staff, clean rooms and lobby, easy check-in and check-out, and we enjoyed a good breakfast with some made to order options. It is nice to be a rewards member for easy check in and check out.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank SJC1954
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2013

This hotel was very clean, with nice/attentive staff. Free breakfast was good, but staff did not explain first that omelets were not free. The room rates seemed a bit high for what you get, but overall would recommend.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Patricia H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2013

I was not expecting all the upgrades and the elite hotel features for a small town. I was overwhlemed and will stay each time I visit. The staff goes above an beyond to serve you and be your stay is comfortable!

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Aubrey M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 25, 2013

This hotel is in a very nice area - next to the Mall and next to local resturants. Very clean and the staff is very hospitable. I would stay here in the furtue if in the area. Aiken is a very nice town. Thsi hotle has a bar and resturant. I did not go to the bar, but the restirant is nice and the staff there is very friendly - even the ones who just get coffee - they say hello to. Also, this hotel has a complimentry breakfast )continential). There is a wide varity of itme to choose from.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Steve C P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Aiken hotels
1.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Aiken
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Aiken
Hampton Inn Aiken
#4 of 20 in Aiken
305 reviews
1.8 mi away
Country Inn & Suites Aiken
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Aiken
3.3 mi away
The Willcox
The Willcox
#2 of 20 in Aiken
264 reviews
0.6 mi away
TownePlace Suites Aiken Whiskey Road
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Aiken? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Aiken

Address: 350 Eastgate Dr, Aiken, SC 29803-7900
Phone Number:
Location: United States > South Carolina > Aiken
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Aiken
#5 Family Hotel in Aiken
Price Range: $104 - $177 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Aiken 3*
Number of rooms: 92
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire and Evoline ltd so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Aiken reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Aiken Hotel Aiken

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing