We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome coffee”
Review of Dunkin' Donuts

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Dunkin' Donuts
Ranked #2 of 21 Coffee & Tea in Allentown
Price range: $1 - $20
Restaurant details
Reviewed May 31, 2013

I gave up coffee during my vacation and threw out my coffee pot. So I was a frequent visitor to the Dunkin Donuts across from the hotel. I am a smoker. They gave me no problem with sitting in my car to enjoy my coffee (I couldn't give it up all at once, I was getting terrible headaches) with a cigarette. I just purchased Dunkin Donuts coffee at the supermarket, as it is just awesome! (Currently staying with friends at a place to far from the nearest Dunkin. The croissants were excellent too.

Date of visit: May 2013
Thank Lynne M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (22)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 22 reviews

Reviewed May 19, 2013

It was average service nothing to brag about. the staff were not smiling much and seem to just be there to be there.

Date of visit: May 2013
Thank Maria A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 14, 2012

I used to drive over a half hour for a DD in the south. It is so great to have one close by. Now, I can get my favorites all the time, and try the specials too! K-Cups are an added bonus to take home.

Date of visit: December 2012
Thank thiawroane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2012

One of the larger DD’s. Always a good selection of donuts and bagels. Since they are in a high traffic area, everything seems to always be fresh. Quality is good, well maintained, plenty of seating and fast service.

Date of visit: October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank w2889nj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2012

They make the best coffee in the Lehigh Valley. I've tried other DD's and they are just not as good. Employees know what you want when you go in, if you are a regular, and have it ready for you. Very nice employees working there. Fast service.

Date of visit: July 2012
Thank hatecancer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Dunkin' Donuts also viewed

 

Been to Dunkin' Donuts? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing