We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice clean place n decent service.”
Review of TGI Friday's

TGI Friday's
Reserve with OpenTable
TGI Friday's is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #216 of 462 Restaurants in Allentown
Cuisines: American, Delicatessen
Good for: Families with children
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Womelsdorf, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
81 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Nice clean place n decent service.”
Reviewed November 18, 2012 via mobile

Enjoyed the food we had. We were there mid afternoon so it was pretty empty there. The service was pretty fast because of that. Our steaks were cooked perfectly.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank theKnottravelers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

76 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    16
    30
    15
    8
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Bethlehem, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
122 reviews
58 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
“We've earned our stripes!”
Reviewed November 16, 2012

The food is good... the appetizers are legendary... but the bar is the best part. Drinks just taste better here. Good setup to watch sporting events and really good bartenders. Wait and kitchen staff is good too.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank Aero-Yeah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pittsfield, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Friendly”
Reviewed November 15, 2012

Food was good for the price. We did take out and found it very acceptable. Wait and bar staff were very pleasant and service was fast.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank Roberta H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PA
Level Contributor
26 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Very accomodating”
Reviewed October 23, 2012

Have been here on several occasions for a small-group lunch. We're always seated quickly. Food and service are both enjoyable.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank Ediek0529
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kutztown, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
281 reviews
189 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 171 helpful votes
“Went because we had a discount coupon”
Reviewed October 8, 2012

Food was ok, disappointment in how they misrepresent the coupon deduction. It said 15% off your entire order, however, the waitress said it could not be used against drinks or the 2 for $10.00 menu item. ????????????????

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Merrymonk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Trey C, Marketing Manager at TGI Friday's, responded to this review, October 10, 2012
I wanted to apologize about your experience at T.G.I. Friday's and the misunderstanding with the coupon. Unfortunately, no discounts or coupons are valid with the 2 for $10 value menu and our coupons have this printed on the offer.

We appreciate your feedback and I will be reaching out to you personally to resolve this issue.

Thank you for your business.

T.G.I. Friday's
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed TGI Friday's also viewed

 

Been to TGI Friday's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing