We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Worth every penny”
Review of Rodizio Grill

Rodizio Grill
Ranked #7 of 462 Restaurants in Allentown
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $20 - $30
Cuisines: Brazilian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Description: American's First Brazilian Steakhouse est. 1995. Authentic Brazilian cuisine, featuring three-foot skewers of perfectly grilled meats carved table-side by Brazilian Gauchos. Over 30 gourmet salads and homemade desserts make an unforgettable dining experience. Private dining available.
Allentown, Pennsylvania, United States
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Worth every penny”
Reviewed August 18, 2014

Tired of Applebee's & TGIF, I decided to take the Mrs. somewhere new. We were not disappointed. Every piece of meat available was delicious. The manager Briani checked in twice throughout our meal just to make sure it was going well which was nice since most times you only see the manager when there's an issue. The various servers like Alex and Tyler were courteous and helpful and they didn't mind getting you what you wanted if you hadn't tried if yet. Date night was a success and I am definitely looking forward to returning soon.

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Brandonn P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

360 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    256
    55
    33
    6
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Allentown, Pennsylvania, United States
1 review
“The Best Restaurant Experience”
Reviewed August 17, 2014

These people know customer service and the food is exceptional! You'll never regret it . It was starts with Pedro the manager/owner/cook/waiter/host! Yes he does it all and you'll feel like family when you're there

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Steve F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“great food and service”
Reviewed August 17, 2014

The food was excellent service was top notch Taylor went out of her way to make sure we had all we needed first time I was there and I plan to go back

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Gary s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bangor
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Superior”
Reviewed August 17, 2014 via mobile

Our 2nd time to Rodizio and it was better than the first time. Tyler and Matt went out of their way to make us feel welcomed. All the servers were beyond polite. What a great feel at home place to eat.

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Steeler56girl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Awesome experience.”
Reviewed August 15, 2014 via mobile

We have been to Rodizio grill many times. Every time has been a good experience. This particular visit our gauchos Tyler Miller and Alex Pile were amazing. They brought the food cooked the way we liked and when we wanted it. They really went the extra mile. Our server Taylor was very attentive and made the meal a joyous experience.

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jamie T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Rodizio Grill also viewed

 

Been to Rodizio Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing