We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (12)
Filter reviews
12 results
Traveler rating
1
6
0
2
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
1
6
0
2
3
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 12 reviews
Reviewed October 21, 2013

Checked into motel room was clean and TV had remote that didn't work . No wifi as advertised .Outside of building needs repairs nice place for cheap room . I wont stay again because of no Wifi also couldn't get hold of management to correct the TV issue .

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jeffrey L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2013

Iv stayed there a couple of time best place to stay its cheap stores nearby and the manager and maintenance man are very nice and do very good work.i would recommend this place to anyone stay in town for a couple of days and very very cheap

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Firfighter2241
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 14, 2013

The buildings are being redone and you can not get a better weekly rate with a dog. A great location.. Staff is great. If you ever stayed at some other places by the airport with crappy employees like we have we came out to the lehigh and felt right at home!

Room Tip: jacuzzi room
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Chuckcbb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2012

I have been here about a month. We have a dog and this hotel is pet friendly. Affordable weekly rates. Nice room, great tv, large fridge, and microwave. The mattress is a bit uncomfortable but you can not beat the value. great staff, i would rather stay here than the red roof inn in allentown for half the price. The Adult bookstore is no longer next to the motel. 2 thumbs up!!!!!

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Chuckcbb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2010

Disgusting and infested with bedbugs, my entire body is bit up. Filthy.

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
12  Thank ibab45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews