We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good place for a travel stop”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Wingate by Wyndham Allentown
Ranked #6 of 31 Hotels in Allentown
Reviewed December 24, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Scott K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,362)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

935 - 941 of 1,362 reviews

Reviewed December 23, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
1  Thank V G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 3, 2013 via mobile

This was a great place to stay for a night for an anniversary. The facility had an indoor pool and jacuzzi that was perfect. The rooms were very comfortable and up to date. The complimentary breakfast was better than most. Would def stay here again.

Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
Thank Adam W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 3, 2013

After a one year absence I returned to this property recently. I arrived quite late and the desk staff could not have been nicer, friendlier and more helpful. My room was clean (it was a handicap room) and having just recovered from a broken leg this serendipitous assignment made showering so much easier! I booked for my daughter's graduation (late I learned) and again, could not have been nicer, found us rooms at very decent rates. I will be sad when my daughter graduates that my days staying at this property will come to an end.

Room Tip: All double rooms are two queens...love that! Great for families.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank eductrlor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 2, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
1  Thank Daryl H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 1, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
1  Thank Elizabeth G Mrs B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 28, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
1  Thank Elizabeth P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Allentown hotels
3.7 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Allentown-West/Fogelsville
4.1 mi away
Allentown Park Hotel Ascend Collection by Choice Hotels
2.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Allentown West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.4 mi away
Comfort Inn Lehigh Valley West
0.7 mi away
Comfort Suites Allentown
Comfort Suites Allentown
#15 of 31 in Allentown
220 reviews
4.1 mi away
Sleep Inn Allentown
Sleep Inn Allentown
#8 of 31 in Allentown
184 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Wingate by Wyndham Allentown? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wingate by Wyndham Allentown

Address: 4325 Hamilton Blvd, Allentown, PA 18103-6014
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Pennsylvania > Allentown
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Best Value Hotel in Allentown
#7 Business Hotel in Allentown
Price Range: $91 - $119 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Wingate by Wyndham Allentown 2.5*
Number of rooms: 105
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, getaroom.com, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Wingate by Wyndham Allentown reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wingate By Wyndham Allentown Hotel Allentown
Wingate Allentown
Wyndham Allentown
Allentown Wyndham

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing