We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (739)
Filter reviews
739 results
Traveler rating
427
195
68
29
20
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
427
195
68
29
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfull kitchenbasketball courttruck trafficindustrial arealiving roomcomplimentary breakfastsmall kitchenhome away from homeallentown westperfect staybusiness tripnice poolwafflesdorney parkfresh fruitwould stay here againnice breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
54 - 59 of 739 reviews
Reviewed December 11, 2017

Rooms facing Route 100 are extremely loud - interrupts sleep through the night. A lot of truck traffic with engine and air brake noise. Suite rooms with kitchens are good - could use some updating. of flooring and furniture.

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank O5557RZpauld
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jonsales, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Allentown-West/Fogelsville, responded to this reviewResponded December 13, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to review our Homewood Suites. We truly appreciate your staying with us while visiting the area. Upon checking into the hotel, our Front Desk Team would be happy to accommodate any room preferences that are requested and available. We apologize and would certainly accommodate you with a room to the back of the hotel if available. We hope you give us another chance to make your next stay a better one. Until then, happy travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 9, 2017

I selected this hotel because of the location, where is very close to the company that I was visiting. The suite has a mini kitchen supplying basic appliances and items for cooking and food storage. The complimentary breakfast and afternoon social snacks/dinner are tasty with good variety. The room and public areas are maintained clean and tidy. This is a decent place to stay for individuals and families.

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank xingyag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jonsales, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Allentown-West/Fogelsville, responded to this reviewResponded December 11, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to review our Homewood Suites. We truly appreciate your staying with us while visiting the area. Our Homewood is conveniently located to many companies, restaurants and attractions. Each one of our spacious, studio, one and two bedroom suites have a fully equipped kitchenette. We get many positive reviews on both our complimentary "Suite Start" Breakfast Buffet-served each morning in addition to our complimentary "Welcome Home" Managers Dinner Buffet Reception. (Served Mondays thru Thursdays 5:30-7:30 and includes complimentary beer and wine) We look forward to your returning again soon, until then HAPPY TRAVELS!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 27, 2017

We stayed here while visiting family for the Thanksgiving holiday. The room was comfortable and clean, and the staff was friendly. We definitely will stay here again when visiting this area in the future.

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank susanmG6038RF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jonsales, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Allentown-West/Fogelsville, responded to this reviewResponded November 30, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to review our Homewood and we truly appreciate your staying with us while visiting the area during this Holiday season. Guests love our spacious suites, comfortable beds and fully equipped kitchens. We look forward to your returning again soon, why wait for the holidays their is lots to see and do throughout the year....

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 26, 2017

I booked this reservation online taking into consideration the reviews posted by previous guests. My husband and I were pleasantly surprised upon arrival. This hotel was very clean, it was conveniently located and the staff was very friendly and accommodating. The lobby lounge was comfortable and homey while we waited for our friends to arrive. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area and I will definitely consider a Homewood Suites when traveling again.

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank June K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jonsales, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Allentown-West/Fogelsville, responded to this reviewResponded November 27, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We truly appreciate your staying with us while visiting friends in the area. Our Homewood Team loves the friendly interactions with guests staying at the hotel and do their best to make sure their stay is one to remember. We look forward to your returning again soon... Until then, happy travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 22, 2017

Clean warm welcoming and family friendly I would recommend this place a thousand times to people! The kids enjoyed the suite we stayed in very spacious ! The complementary breakfast is amazing or cook breakfast lunch or dinner in your room Walmart is 5 mins away I felt like i was in heaven!

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank D3494QBfrancescap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jonsales, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Allentown-West/Fogelsville, responded to this reviewResponded November 27, 2017

Thank you for choosing the Homewood Suites by Hilton-Allentown West/Fogelsville as your home away from home while visiting the area. We are an "All-Suites" hotel. Each suite is spacious, with plenty of room to relax and unwind. Several of our two bedroom suites can accommodate up to eight. We get many great comments on just how delicious our complimentary "Suite Start" Breakfast Buffet is. Guest traveling Mondays through Thursdays enjoy our complimentary "Welcome Home" Managers Dinner Buffet. (served Monday thru Thursdays 5:30-7:30 and includes complimentary beer and wine) The Homewood is conveniently located to great restaurants, shopping and attraction, many just minutes from the hotel. We look forward to your returning soon.... Until then, happy travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews