We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“.”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
5 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Albrightsville, Pocono Mountains Region, Pennsylvania

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
maxikny
Brooklyn, New York
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“DO NOT RENT!!!!”
Reviewed March 13, 2019 for a stay in February 2019

Owner makes false damage request. Request was submitted 4 days after we left, without any proof, but pictures, per owner, that were taken after our departure. No dates or details. DO NOT RENT!!!

Date of stay: February 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Diego G
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“.”
Reviewed September 4, 2018 for a stay in September 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Awesome. Feels just like home. Will most definitely visit again. Very quiet. Only had a little issue, wasn't able to connect or watch cable on 2 tvs.

Date of stay: September 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 7, 2018
Thank you for the review. Because of the damage and the denials regarding responsibility, we will not be welcoming you back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: September 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
cwconstru...
Browns Mills, New Jersey
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place”
Reviewed June 23, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The house was very nice and accommodating for all ages from children to adults.good location for all surrounding places to visit.any questions or concerns we had the owner was very prompt with responding.it was also very well priced.would definitely stay again and recommend to friends and family. Thanks for a great time!!!

Date of stay: June 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VQ27
Woodbridge, New Jersey
1 review
“AMAZING!”
Reviewed June 21, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This house was absolutely the best experience my friends and I have had. The house is so beautiful & spacey, it has it all! We definitely wanna come back soon! The owners were great, very helpful without a bother!

Date of stay: June 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MamaBart
Morgantown, West Virginia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Clean property- owners very responsive! Would stay again”
Reviewed July 8, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Everything was clean and ready to use. We found an issue with the charcoal grill and the owner responded immediately and offered to either come right away to replace it or "leave us alone"- whichever we preferred! He came right away and fixed the issue- very pleasant to speak to and always quick to respond if we had questions.

Everything was labeled clearly so we didn't have to wonder what switches worked what- very cleaver and helpful!

I was disappointed that the outdoor hot tub was photographed as being 'out in the open' but it was enclosed when we arrived. I'm sure there is a perfectly good reason for enclosing it and I would have stayed anyway. Very clean and very easy to use instructions posted in the house for the hot tub.

Date of stay: June 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 9, 2016
Thank you for this review, as being responsive to our Guests is the service extra we aim to always provide. You vacation stay, as a pleasurable experience, one with many fond memories for you and your group is of course the point. We also welcome suggestions for improvement, towards making our house an ever better vacation destination, so that photo will be updated, just as we updated the hot tub for use during the polar vortex weather.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lcashen
Cedar Knolls, New Jersey
1 review
“Perfect Pocono stay”
Reviewed May 1, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

A few friends and I stayed for the weekend and we had a great time at the house. The house was very clean and spacious, and we really liked how it was set back and in a more private/quiet location. We used the hot tub which was very nice, as well as grilling on the deck and playing pool. Would definitely stay here again no doubt!

Date of stay: April 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing