We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful Home with all the Extras”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
12 reviews
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Dining Room
Master Bedroom (Queen Bed)
Master Bedroom w/ Full Bath
3rd Bedroom (Twin over Full Bunk)
Main Bath
Game Room
Game Room
Hot Tub
Hot Tub
Hot Tub Jets, Fountains, Beer Cooler
Back Yard
Towmensing Trails Lake (90 acre)
Club House Pool (Private)
H20 Indoor Water Park (Split Rock Resort)
Tennis Courts (Private)
Split Rock Resorts Golf Course
Jack Frost Ski Slopes
Big Boulder Ski Slopes
Pocono WhiteWater (Skirmish Paintball Fields)
WhiteWater Rafting (3 in Area)
The Crossings Premium Outlets
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Albrightsville, Pocono Mountains Region, Pennsylvania

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Sharon C
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful Home with all the Extras”
Reviewed December 16, 2015 for a stay in December 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This house is way nicer (and bigger) than seems in photos. The game room and hot tub were amazing!! The neighborhood has all kinds of stores and restaurants nearby if you need, and there is a really nice lake two blocks away from the house. The house was equipped with pretty much everything we needed, and the owners even bought me a cake and wine since it was my birthday. Excellent getaway house for any time of year!!

Date of stay: December 2015
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ces6r
Cliffside Park, New Jersey
1 review
“Great!!!”
Reviewed September 23, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

This propety is nice, the game room is awesome and the jacuzzi is amazing!!!! Great location, really close to club house, my family and I stayed for a week and everything was almost perfect, except for water pressure on showers, but owner said its normal around the area, besides that everything was great, definitely going back!!!!

Date of stay: August 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chris A
Bergenfield, New Jersey
1 review
“Great Weekend Getaway”
Reviewed September 12, 2015 for a stay in September 2015

House was incredible. Pictures do not do it justice.
All the utensils, cookware, towels and linens you need.
Easy to use dishwasher. Washer and dryer.
Nice walk to lake. Took a drive to Lake Harmony as well for some boat rentals only a few minutes away.
Backyard, game room, and hot tube provided plenty of fun and entertainment for the weekend.
Owners extremely nice and easily to work with! Will definitely rent again!!

Date of stay: September 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeannie S
Quakertown, Pennsylvania
1 review
“Very relaxing!”
Reviewed September 6, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We very much enjoyed our time at this location. The house was very nice, and we especially liked the game room and hot tub. It was very close to the lake, which was also nice. The owners were very hospitable and helpful. It made for a very relaxing get away.

Date of stay: August 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: game room
Liked least: close to road
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laura S
New York City, New York
1 review
“Perfect Weekend Get away!!!”
Reviewed August 18, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

When leaving towards our get away we had no idea what to expect. We over packed tremendously. After our 3 hr drive we arrived to the residence met with the owner and walked in to what would be our home for the next weekend. The pictures from the website do not do the how justice. It looks a lot better in person. The arrangement of the house is perfect. Everything was clean and organized. We were provided with a dishwasher, garbage bags, toilet paper and towels. The playroom, hot tub and backyard were our favorite places in the house. The owner was also very pleasant and reachable. We are definitely looking forward to spending more time here. Lastly, this is a must go to home and as a family we recommend it to everyone.

Date of stay: August 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Play Room/ Hot tub/Backyard
Liked least: Showers had to be short cause the hot water!
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gloria E
1 review
“Fantastic and thoughtful property owner.”
Reviewed June 29, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Hot tub not available. Delay in delivery of a brand new one. Home needs a deep cleaning. Game room fantastic.

Date of stay: June 2015
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jillian C
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place for a getaway!”
Reviewed May 26, 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The house itself is beautiful. The game room is really fun, the hot tub is really relaxing, and the bedrooms are comfy. The house is located in an area where there are many things to do and many places to eat. The owner is extremely helpful and always available. I would definitely come back here again!

Date of stay: May 2015
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing