We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent”
other travelers have booked this property
Home Sweet Home
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Home Sweet Home
Home Sweet Home Play some pool or air hockey!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
70 reviews
Home Sweet Home
Home Sweet Home
Play some pool or air hockey!
Ping pong or foosball anyone?
Ping pong or foosball anyone
Kids comfy bunk room with futon
Upstairs bathroom
Relaxing loft nook with full size futon
Upstairs bedroom
Loft view
Downstairs bathroom
Downstairs bedroom
Downstairs bedroom leading to bathroom
Living room with sleeper sofa
Living room with gas fireplace
View from loft
Living room
Dining area
Kitchen
Kitchen
Spectacular views of Lake & Beach from Club House Deck/Only an 8 minute walk!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Albrightsville, Pocono Mountains Region, Pennsylvania

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 70 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Praveen G
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed September 5, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We had a pleasant and nice stay.we liked the games and had lot of space for all the guest's. Dave guided and gave nice instructions its so easy to checking in.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 19, 2017
Thanks for your review - It was great to have you stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
carg69
Centereach, New York
2 reviews
“Great pet friendly home!”
Reviewed August 29, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We were there for two nights and we loved it. The house is cozy, clean and spacious, it felt like home our dog was happy too. We all enjoyed the game room, it was fun!! The owner Dave was very helpful. It was a pleasure dealing with him.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 13, 2017
Thank you for the review! We look forward to having you stay again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 30, 2017
Thank you for the terrific review! We'd love to have you stay again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
leila0020...
Bayonne, New Jersey
2 reviews
“Perfect pet friendly home!!”
Reviewed August 7, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We were there for 5 days, as a birthday present for my son.
The house is perfect, spacious, modern, clean and update, the neighborhood awesome, a real good time in the woods, at the same time main attractions located at a short distance, the community lake beach, restaurant and paddle boats are a wonderful way to gather together and make great memories.

Thank you, Dave wonderful experience at your property!!!

we will be going back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 9, 2017
Thank you for your review - it was great to have you stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 16, 2017
Thank you for your review - It was great to have you stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Perfect pet-friendly relaxing cabin”
Reviewed July 29, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

My family was looking for a relaxing pet-friendly cabin. Well we found it with this cabin. Our dog felt right at home here. Dave the owner was very helpful and always responded in a matter of minutes to any questions we had. We would definitely stay here again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 16, 2017
Thank you for your review - It was great to have you stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 25, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 16, 2017
Thank you for your review - It was great to have you stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing