We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Time”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
27 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Chalet -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Albrightsville, Pocono Mountains Region, Pennsylvania

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Frank B
1 review
“Great Time”
Reviewed November 20, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Stayed here with a group of 9 and had a great time. Highly recommend. We plan on visiting every year.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ed's C
1 review
“You don't want to miss out”
Reviewed September 26, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

location is near a bunch of fun things to to. Not to mention near a few good eateries... the house is well kept and well stocked with good pots, pans, and baking trays as well as spices!!!!! My friends and I can't wait to have another fun weekend up in this house !!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Steven F
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mountain get-away replete with sauna”
Reviewed August 17, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Beautiful cabin, good area. The rental itself has plenty for entertainment (sauna, shuffleboard, foosball, yard space for lawn games, fire pit), and it's less than 20 minutes away from Jim Thorpe (whitewater rafting) and Skirmish (paintball), if those kinds of things suit your fancy. There's enough space between houses to give some privacy, but not so much space that you would feel cut off from society. Easy to get to. Nice view - you can see ski slopes in the distance from the back yard. Amenities listed on the rental page are not exaggerated. We easily fit 10 people. It has a sauna! Perfect spot for deep relaxation.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sarah M
Huron, Ohio
1 review
“Amazing home!”
Reviewed July 11, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This home was wonderful to stay in the views, the location, and the owner were all above satisfactory. I would highly recommend this home to anyone looking in the location.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kyle M
1 review
“Perfect Weekend Getaway”
Reviewed June 26, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Pictures do not do this place justice. This house was amazing from top to bottom. Sleeping 10 is not an exaggeration in the least as there was room to spare for me and my friends. Stores were within reasonable driving distance and Skirmish paintball was incredibly close. Plenty of room in the backyard for activities and games in the basement were a nice touch. Sauna and bluetooth speakers were both great additions that I have rarely seen at a rental place. Owner was also friendly, helpful, and willing to work with me on check in/ check out procedure. Definitely would go back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ishwaryav...
New York City, New York
1 review
“Poconos stay”
Reviewed April 25, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We went with a large group of people to celebrate my birthday. Heidi was so accommodating and very pleasant to work with. She answered all emails within 24 hours. The cabin was fantastic! It was so quaint and home. It was only one hour away from Bushkill falls so we made a stop there, and the cabin is close to other grocery stores so it was never too hard to find food if we needed. The cabin had plenty of space and was very clean. Highly recommend this cabin for your next vacation!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing