We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“The place for ice cream or gelato” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of Zoey's Cafe and All Natural Ice Cream

Zoey's Cafe and All Natural Ice Cream
Ranked #2 of 7 Dessert in Ashland
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Dining on a budget, Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Medford, Oregon
Level Contributor
110 reviews
78 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“The place for ice cream or gelato”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 14, 2013

You can also get lunch here, which I have once or twice. It was fine but I don't remember much about it. What I do remember is that they usually have roasted red pepper soup which my friend hates. Not their fault, he just doesn't like that kind of soup.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank hikingsierra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

150 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    76
    59
    9
    4
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
56 reviews
41 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Tastes like homemade !!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 11, 2013 via mobile

Love the taste of this ice cream. I had the peach and it tasted like homemade. The value was also great! Ordered a single and it looked almost like 3 scoops!!

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Denver1967
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glendale, Arizona
Level Contributor
34 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Best Ice Cream in Downtown Ashland”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 10, 2013

There is no better way to refresh oneself after a play than to indulge in great ice cream! Excellent!

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Sensei52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
California
Level Contributor
291 reviews
167 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 109 helpful votes
“Go for the Ice Cream”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 9, 2013

We had ice cream here after dinner at Taroko. Very large selection of ice cream in tubs. They say they have been making homemade ice cream here since 1977. Large portions. I had the junior size. Ask to see the regular one-scoop portion, it's huge, too big for me. Very reasonable prices.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Skytrekker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roseville, CA
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Cheap, yet exquisite flavor and selection!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 1, 2013

The staff is delightful and the prices are cheap. There are so many choices, and the staff themselves offer their favorites in the windows to help you decide. Everything will be made exactly how you want it, with subtractions, additions, and combinations.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank pickerie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Zoey's Cafe and All Natural Ice Cream also viewed

 

Been to Zoey's Cafe and All Natural Ice Cream? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing